Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Epic Merry Christmas Long Sleeve Cotton Graphic T-Shirts

Back To Product
56 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Arkansas) on January 19, 2022
5 Stars

Good


(South Carolina) on November 30, 2021
5 Stars

Quality shirts at a great price. Just what we needed for our students.


(Louisiana) on November 30, 2021
5 Stars

I love it. Wear it to Friday night football games and it's very warm.


(Texas) on October 26, 2021
5 Stars

Very good quality T-shirts!


(West Virginia) on October 22, 2021
5 Stars

Great material.


(Wisconsin) on August 24, 2021
5 Stars

Better quality than I could find at the store. I'd recommend these shirts to anyone!


(Georgia) on July 15, 2021
5 Stars

Good quality and fast shipping. Worth the money!


(Connecticut) on May 26, 2021
5 Stars

All products I have purchased from Epic have been exceptional. Great selection and high quality. I'm pleased and happy I found this site.


(New York) on April 19, 2021
5 Stars

Shirts came as expected. Fitted perfect.


(Virginia) on March 23, 2021
5 Stars

Great value for a cotton long sleeve shirt.


(Indiana) on March 18, 2021
5 Stars

nice but shrink up and become short.


(Connecticut) on March 10, 2021
5 Stars

Good quality, price and received quickly.


(Ohio) on March 5, 2021
5 Stars

Great price quality shirt the blue color we got was solid blue and not heather blue which the picture looked like, we still really like them .


(New York) on November 12, 2020
5 Stars

great product


(Illinois) on October 29, 2020
5 Stars

Product was exactly as described. Great value!


(Ohio) on October 10, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality. Good fit. Nice shirts.


(Georgia) on October 5, 2020
5 Stars

Quick ship, perfect condition!


(Missouri) on September 25, 2020
5 Stars

always love the gildan shirts


(Mississippi) on August 27, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent product. Exactly what I ordered.


(Indiana) on August 24, 2020
5 Stars

Standard shirt, fits great, good quality


(Pennsylvania) on July 17, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality.


(New York) on June 15, 2020
5 Stars

I love these shirts. Need to buy more.


(Massachusetts) on March 10, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent quality, great price and fantastic delivery.


(North Dakota) on March 1, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality


(Virginia) on February 13, 2020
5 Stars

Shirts were perfect. Just as described, 100% cotton. Great staff team shirts.


(Texas) on December 26, 2019
5 Stars

Can not beat the prices


(Nevada) on December 17, 2019
5 Stars

Good fit arrived on time good quality


(Kansas) on December 9, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome! Love it . Great quality material. Will buy again.


(California) on November 1, 2019
5 Stars

Great material, great price!


(Illinois) on October 19, 2019
5 Stars

Very satisfied with this item


(Michigan) on October 4, 2019
5 Stars

Amazing shirt for the videographer for the football team.


(Mississippi) on September 27, 2019
5 Stars

good product love these shirts


(Colorado) on August 12, 2019
5 Stars

Love it


(Oklahoma) on July 17, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirt.


(Louisiana) on June 22, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect


(Texas) on June 14, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirt fits well & great price


(Florida) on April 18, 2019
5 Stars

great product


(Illinois) on April 5, 2019
5 Stars

Love the Gildan long sleeve t-shirt. The color is great and matched perfectly with exercise leggings.


(Indiana) on March 27, 2019
5 Stars

Nice thin and very comfortable


(Alabama) on February 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality and delivery time!


(Mississippi) on February 11, 2019
5 Stars

Great feel and fit


(Ohio) on January 21, 2019
5 Stars

i love everything i get from you


(Ohio) on January 17, 2019
5 Stars

They make for a nice under shirt for my uniform. Durable and warm enough for me.


(Kansas) on December 21, 2018
5 Stars

Very good quality shirts! Great company, Fast shipping, size and color match perfect to description.


(North Carolina) on November 19, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent quality and great service


(Kentucky) on October 18, 2018
5 Stars

These tee shirts are great & just what I needed and the color is great also,thanks. T.Young


(Illinois) on November 2, 2017
5 Stars

Comfortable, thank you epic


(Wisconsin) on April 28, 2017
5 Stars

Can't go wrong with Gildan tees.


(Arizona) on April 14, 2017
5 Stars

Our local supplier could not get us the 2x and 3x shirts, you guys were a life saver, excellent service, early delivery, and much better quality.Thank you very much.


(Georgia) on December 23, 2015
5 Stars

Great shirt for the price


(Wisconsin) on June 2, 2015
5 Stars

products are worth buying again


(Georgia) on April 18, 2022
4 Stars

good product, but a little small.


(Minnesota) on January 3, 2020
4 Stars

Sizes are one size off from all other shirts and jackets I?ve purchased chased. T shirts are one size smaller.


(Arizona) on May 29, 2017
4 Stars

Super quality; recommend washing in cold water


(Virginia) on February 14, 2019
3 Stars

Product was fine


(Texas) on November 19, 2018
2 Stars

Very disappointed at the quality and stitching of this material. Had a couple shirts that were washed once and the thread started to come apart.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map