As you know, the Coronavirus continues to impact the global economy.

Sedgwick County has issued a stay-at-home order effective March 25th, 12:01am.

As a result, our distribution center will close Wednesday March 25th and will not re-open until April 25th. We will keep you up-to-date if these circumstances change.

We appreciate your loyalty to Epic Sports during these difficult times. It is our understanding many leagues are currently postponed, but will resume when they are able to. We'll still be here to supply the gear you need, at the prices you love.

In the meantime, stay safe.

Thank you,

Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Alleson Cotton Twill 6 Panel Baseball Caps

Back To Product
38 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Tennessee) on October 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality!


(Maryland) on September 4, 2019
5 Stars

Good looking cap


(Florida) on May 16, 2019
5 Stars

These hats arrived much earlier than anticipated. It was great to have them as early as I got them. The quality of these hats were above anything that I expected. The color was exactly what I wanted. I do a lot of embroidery and these were perfect for all of my projects.


(Alabama) on April 29, 2019
5 Stars

Absolutely absolutely great product


(Arizona) on April 4, 2019
5 Stars

This hat is good quality.


(Kentucky) on March 15, 2019
5 Stars

We love this caps for our business!


(Oklahoma) on January 21, 2019
5 Stars

Good


(Michigan) on September 30, 2018
5 Stars

Comfortable hats


(Tennessee) on September 7, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent quality; good value; fast order fulfillment; and great customer service.


(Illinois) on July 31, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality, will be ordering more soon!


(Alabama) on June 11, 2018
5 Stars

much needed


(Georgia) on May 15, 2018
5 Stars

Great Cap for the price


(Alabama) on April 23, 2018
5 Stars

Great Quality...... Prices great


(New Mexico) on February 19, 2018
5 Stars

Great product great service great fit super fast shipping!


(Maryland) on January 19, 2018
5 Stars

Everything is great. Fast delivery. Good customer service.


(Iowa) on November 16, 2017
5 Stars

Product arrived on time and quality was good.


(Virginia) on November 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Love this item and will order again.


(Manitoba) on October 4, 2017
5 Stars

As advertised! Colors are accurate to what was shown on screen.


(Oklahoma) on August 29, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome hats! And fit a wide rage!


(Oklahoma) on July 7, 2017
5 Stars

Good product, great price!


(Illinois) on July 4, 2017
5 Stars

Nice fit.


(Texas) on June 7, 2017
5 Stars

awesome


(Michigan) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

Good product-good fit-great price!


(Louisiana) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality! Would definitely order again!


(Texas) on April 12, 2017
5 Stars

The caps were delivered ahead of schedule. The caps are a very good value and well made.


(Texas) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

Very satisfied with the products and will definitely do business with your company again


(Arizona) on March 22, 2017
5 Stars

Super quality and a great price. Epic Sports is my place o shop!


(Minnesota) on March 21, 2017
5 Stars

Great! Perfect hat at a perfect price.


(North Carolina) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

Fit perfect


(Texas) on November 2, 2016
5 Stars

Great cap for a great price. Basic, good quality. The youth size fits my 6 year old girl with room to grow into it.


(New York) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

In the spring and fall months I'm a big wearer of sweatshirts and matching baseball caps. The wide selection here is incredible. I just wish that I had knew about and ordered from them sooner.


(California) on September 20, 2016
5 Stars

Nice hat, especially the team logo embroidered on it..Good cost..


(Georgia) on March 7, 2016
5 Stars

great


(Georgia) on April 29, 2018
4 Stars

Child size,caps are well made, good quality, only shish they came a little smaller.


(Virginia) on March 27, 2018
4 Stars

I was very happy with the hats. exactly what I was looking for and will be ordering more in the future. The price can't be beat anywhere. I would have liked the embroidery to be a little more centered, but it looks fine. Very happy and looking forward to do more business in the future.


(Florida) on May 3, 2017
4 Stars

The hats are be quality and work well. The additional lettering was perfect. *****for quality ** for color match. Thanks


(Illinois) on November 18, 2019
3 Stars

Like the hats


(Florida) on June 11, 2015
3 Stars

good product.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map