Save $10 on Purchase of $100
Promo Code: SAVE10
Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for High Five Athletic Stadium Equipment Bag

Back To Product
22 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.7

(California) on August 7, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent Bag!!! My son is a Varsity player and this bag fits everything with room to spare. Durable material, the bag will last for years. Thank you for the Great service and Product!!!!!


(Indiana) on August 28, 2017
5 Stars

Great price for the bag very durable large enough to hold a lot of my equipment


(New York) on July 23, 2017
5 Stars

We used this bag to carry football equipment to camp. Each athlete was able to fit all of their playing equipment and apparel in a bag with room to spare.


(Georgia) on April 12, 2017
5 Stars

Quality equipment and sent on time. Thanks, Charles


(North Carolina) on December 14, 2016
5 Stars

Nice bag. Plenty of room for equipment.


(Alabama) on November 17, 2016
5 Stars

Love the stadium bag! I use it for my basketball equipment. It holds 4 balls and cones.


(Missouri) on January 5, 2016
5 Stars

MY GRAND KIDS LOVED THEM FOR THEIR BASKETBALL SHOES. THANK YOU, DONNA


(Louisiana) on December 1, 2015
5 Stars

Good bag carries what I need


(Georgia) on April 25, 2015
5 Stars

Item was worth the price


(Wisconsin) on February 15, 2014
5 Stars

I use these bags for each adult football player's equipment. The bags are very rugged and will hold up to the treatment received during travel and day-to-day use. I will purchase more of these bags as the other style bag we have wears out. Price and delivery is excellent!!


(Florida) on November 4, 2013
5 Stars

Terrific bag. Sturdy. We use it for "field" equipment such as discs, bibs and cones. Will also hold soccer balls.


(Washington) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

Products arrived within given time in perfect condition are are just what we were looking for.


(Ohio) on November 15, 2011
5 Stars

very durable and lightweight. great price as well!


(Texas) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

Great bag, unforunatley i figured out how to fill it up, so now its like over 50 lbs worth of stuff. Highly recommend, has held up well over 3 seasons.


(Arizona) on April 1, 2009
5 Stars

These bags are perfect for customizing. We "heated" a two-color logo for our baseball team on the side and they look great.


(Colorado) on July 22, 2008
5 Stars

It does its job!


(Florida) on December 14, 2018
4 Stars

as expected


(Kentucky) on June 20, 2017
4 Stars

Bag has served its purpose very well and meets my expectations for my equipment. Very nice.


(California) on March 27, 2017
4 Stars

Its absolutely HUGE! So spacious, Holds everything I need and then some. The side pocket is also quite large and holds all my needs.


(Virginia) on April 9, 2015
4 Stars

For the price, a good bag, but made of lesser material than the diamond bags.


(Texas) on March 17, 2010
4 Stars

This is what I wanted


(Michigan) on April 11, 2016
3 Stars

Large bag, good shoulder strap. Great value


Back To Product


©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Accessibility - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee