Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Augusta Satin Baseball Jacket/Striped Trim 3610

Back To Product
31 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.7

(Massachusetts) on May 12, 2022
5 Stars

Great jacket


(Alabama) on March 31, 2021
5 Stars

Young men loved them. Use them as line jackets. Color was spot on! Fit true to size.


(Texas) on November 4, 2020
5 Stars

Love this jacket, I would like for the company to have a burgundy color jacket for a buyer's choice.


(Delaware) on January 28, 2020
5 Stars

I love the material on this jacket.


(Louisiana) on November 6, 2019
5 Stars

PURCHASED THESE AS HALLOWEEN COSTUMES FOR OUR WORK GROUP. THEY LOVED THE JACKETS AND PLAN TO WEAR THEM EVERYWHERE!


(Florida) on March 30, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality!!!!


(Georgia) on January 20, 2019
5 Stars

Not bad for price


(Maryland) on November 21, 2018
5 Stars

Delivered on time - good product Thank you


(New York) on July 22, 2018
5 Stars

Very good product


(California) on July 18, 2018
5 Stars

The jackets are beautiful!! Everyone loves them everywhere we go. They were perfect!! Run a little big. So say you are a large normally you could wear a medium and be fine. However you can wear a sweatshirt under them and still be totally comfortable. They are perfect!!!!!!


(Michigan) on May 19, 2018
5 Stars

This jacket is awesome! Classic! And Comfy! Customer service was so helpful in sizing! Love it!


(California) on May 1, 2018
5 Stars

Been looking for jacket like this. Happy I found it.


(California) on February 6, 2018
5 Stars

love it! great quality and color for the price!


(Utah) on May 4, 2017
5 Stars

Love it


(Iowa) on February 7, 2017
5 Stars

Hubby's new fave jacket.


(Maryland) on January 25, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent jacket. The customer loved the finished product!


(Michigan) on April 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great jacket, reasonable price and fast delivery. I had our "Westside Rod & Customs Car Club" embroidered on the back and it looks totally old school, just like I wanted.


(California) on April 6, 2016
5 Stars

Product arrived a day early which is always nice. The sizes were perfect, just what I ordered. The jackets are easy to embroider and the finished product is very professional looking!


(Arizona) on September 18, 2014
5 Stars

For the price these jackets were great and they look very nice with all the embroidering.


(North Carolina) on July 5, 2013
5 Stars

Great jackets and quick shipping from Epic Sports. Thanks!


(California) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

These jackets are comfortable and retro trendy. My team loves them and are able to play ball comfortably while wearing them.


(Florida) on February 6, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome The girls love them Thank you


(Ontario) on January 27, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent Customer Service (Charity) with my request. Advised that it was "back-orderd" and was given a date when order would be shipped and Epic met that date. Extremely pleased and will recommend to other Vette groups. Thanks very much


(Maryland) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

Fast delivery and jacket was exactly as advertised. Just what my husband wanted.


(Texas) on November 29, 2021
4 Stars

The body of the jacket is a little to short for me but the rest is perfect


(Pennsylvania) on November 4, 2020
4 Stars

Nice and shiny. Lining is thin though. True to size.


(Georgia) on February 24, 2019
4 Stars

nice


(Washington) on May 27, 2016
4 Stars

Shipped promptly and arrived precisely when they said it would.


(Georgia) on May 11, 2016
4 Stars

Jackets are not bad, they are what I was looking for, only thing is they run kind of small but all in all they're straight


(Oklahoma) on December 7, 2011
4 Stars

Very nice product, good quality, well made. The only thing is that they seem to run a little on the small side in my opinion. Very good experience with you guys! Received my shipment quickly. Thanks!


(Michigan) on November 15, 2022
1 Stars

SEVERELY THIN... FEELS LIKE UMBRELLA MATERIAL.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map