Customer Reviews for Richardson 110 Mesh Back Flexfit Caps

Back To Product
(Florida) on August 30, 2019
5 Stars

Best one ever


(Pennsylvania) on August 21, 2019
5 Stars

Great product


(Mississippi) on July 16, 2019
5 Stars

used these hats for someone to use for campaign hats worked great


(Nebraska) on May 15, 2019
5 Stars

Great product very pleased


(Texas) on March 12, 2019
5 Stars

Great cap for embroidery


(Texas) on February 6, 2019
5 Stars

I love this hat it my favorite hat!!!


(Oregon) on December 18, 2018
5 Stars

Nice quality hats.


(Arizona) on October 15, 2018
5 Stars

Great hats, price was awesome. Easy to embroider. Epic Sports is always awesome.


(Florida) on August 27, 2018
5 Stars

very good


(Florida) on August 8, 2018
5 Stars

These hats are great and Epic has some of the best prices on them.


(California) on May 4, 2018
5 Stars

Nice fitting hat, colors are dark and it does its job.


(Illinois) on April 17, 2018
5 Stars

fast delivery. good product


(Florida) on March 14, 2018
5 Stars

Always my go to if a customer wants the flexfit version of the Richardson 112


(Texas) on March 8, 2018
5 Stars

Great product.


(Texas) on February 8, 2018
5 Stars

Got what I ordered without any issues


(Maryland) on December 8, 2017
5 Stars

Love these hats! Fits great.


(Texas) on November 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great caps for teams


(California) on October 19, 2017
5 Stars

Snug fit. Looks sharp


(Georgia) on October 10, 2017
5 Stars

Very comfortable and the quality of materials is very nice


(Illinois) on September 15, 2017
5 Stars

Love the products you have for sale & would buy again & again!


(Texas) on August 22, 2017
5 Stars

Very nice


(Georgia) on August 16, 2017
5 Stars

Nice hat


(Wisconsin) on July 11, 2017
5 Stars

great fit, love the low profile


(Minnesota) on June 7, 2017
5 Stars

Turned out awesome! Very fast shipping! Just wish i could preview the hat before ordering


(New Mexico) on May 23, 2017
5 Stars

Very popular great hats


(Iowa) on April 26, 2017
5 Stars

Stitch out nicely


(Texas) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect fit!!!


(California) on February 21, 2017
5 Stars

Great hats


(California) on February 11, 2017
5 Stars

Love it , fits perfect :)


(Louisiana) on October 24, 2016
5 Stars

great quality


(Colorado) on October 6, 2016
5 Stars

Great Quality Hats! These flexfit caps are my new favorite.


(Texas) on September 13, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome hat! Love it!


(Texas) on May 19, 2016
5 Stars

Great product


(Texas) on May 16, 2016
5 Stars

Thank you for the caps most definitely gonna make our customers happy and for the most of all thank you for the Richardson 110 caps thank you again and ://vryunt


(Ohio) on May 9, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent product would not change anything


(Maryland) on May 2, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent hats thank you so much -i love the two tone hat (trucker flexfit ) i will be back soon. Sincerely HM


(Texas) on April 24, 2016
5 Stars

Great hats


(Texas) on May 2, 2014
5 Stars

Great cap thank you


(Illinois) on April 9, 2014
5 Stars

these are the best fitting hats in the world


(Pennsylvania) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

great hat for the price. fits nice. everyone on team loves them.


(South Carolina) on September 1, 2012
5 Stars

Best fitting hat ever, fill like they are already broken in. Real comfortable and very breathable.


(Pennsylvania) on June 14, 2012
5 Stars

The hats were exactly what were shown online and fit perfectly as well. Definitely would buy them again and they showed up in 2 days!


(Georgia) on September 25, 2011
5 Stars

Good quality hat for the money.


(Texas) on July 11, 2011
5 Stars

this was a great buy !!!!!!!!!!!!!!


(California) on January 25, 2011
5 Stars

I purchased this as a gift, and when it arrived I was so jazzed ! It's a great hat, very well made and the price is right! Thanks!


(Virginia) on May 24, 2017
4 Stars

good quality


(Pennsylvania) on May 15, 2012
4 Stars

Good product for a low price!


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map