Customer Reviews for Alleson Adult Multi-Sport Shorts w/Pockets

Back To Product
(California) on July 24, 2019
5 Stars

I purchased this item for a very poor school district I had it sent directly to the school. I won?t know until after April 2020. If you would like to send this to me after that I would be glad to let you know. Thank you


(New York) on July 22, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect fit


(Michigan) on July 8, 2019
5 Stars

These shorts are EXACTLY as advertised. They fit to the waist in their sizing chart. I was concerned buying these on clearance because of no refund allowed. I?m thankful that I took a chance I would buy them again.


(Mississippi) on June 28, 2019
5 Stars

it was a pleasure doing business with you all


(Ohio) on June 28, 2019
5 Stars

Very comfortable, nice quality.


(Alabama) on June 13, 2019
5 Stars

Great love the product


(Texas) on June 4, 2019
5 Stars

They fit perfect, my nephew loved them. Will definitely order again


(Virginia) on June 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great material. I little long though, soft and breathable


(Michigan) on May 31, 2019
5 Stars

look good


(Alabama) on May 29, 2019
5 Stars

Great shorts for our coaches love them


(Ohio) on May 27, 2019
5 Stars

Fast shipping


(Nevada) on May 22, 2019
5 Stars

Very happy with my purchase thank u


(North Carolina) on May 22, 2019
5 Stars

Outstanding shorts for an outstanding price. Comfortable fit. Body friendly materials. Size is right on. Great bargain.


(Florida) on May 21, 2019
5 Stars

five all the way!


(Tennessee) on May 17, 2019
5 Stars

Would buy again


(Pennsylvania) on May 9, 2019
5 Stars

Fit well. Feel good.


(Indiana) on April 22, 2019
5 Stars

Nicely made


(Florida) on April 5, 2019
5 Stars

Great fit, great price.


(New Mexico) on March 29, 2019
5 Stars

Great product, great price, great ordering and shipping experience. Highly recommend, in fact, I already have...


(Florida) on February 21, 2019
5 Stars

comfortable with nice deep pockets


(Illinois) on January 2, 2019
5 Stars

Shorts fit great. Plenty of room to move around the pockets. Fairly deep.


(Pennsylvania) on December 20, 2018
5 Stars

Great product at a great value. Bought for my husband and they fit great.


(Florida) on February 18, 2019
4 Stars

Good quality for a reasonable price.


(Ohio) on January 22, 2019
4 Stars

Good Shorts. Material is nice and comfy. Overall good short to purchase!


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map