Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Adult (AL & AXS- Cardinal), (AXS - Forest) Zip-Leg Wicking Warm-Up Pants

Back To Product
49 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(North Carolina) on March 24, 2022
5 Stars

They were very good quality! I love them.


(Georgia) on January 9, 2022
5 Stars

Prefect product and price


(California) on January 6, 2022
5 Stars

Pants are nice and fit is good


(Ohio) on January 5, 2022
5 Stars

They run extremely large. Even the adult small pants are a little big on my adult large girls. I will be returning them I hope to find a better fit, maybe a ladies? fit rather than unisex fit.


(Kentucky) on December 31, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent product.


(Georgia) on December 23, 2021
5 Stars

All products are great for exposing the program plus allowing my clients to look and feel great performing at their best.


(Illinois) on November 16, 2021
5 Stars

Great fit


(Louisiana) on February 5, 2021
5 Stars

These are great. As advertised


(Virginia) on June 26, 2020
5 Stars

Great fit


(Rhode Island) on June 19, 2020
5 Stars

superior quality and fit


(Massachusetts) on June 4, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome pants


(Alabama) on February 19, 2020
5 Stars

Great buy! Sizing is perfect and they're made very well!


(Connecticut) on February 11, 2020
5 Stars

very good quality


(North Carolina) on November 20, 2019
5 Stars

Really like these pants.


(New Jersey) on August 20, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent price Great service.


(North Carolina) on June 13, 2019
5 Stars

Fits as excpected, workmanship excellent


(Oklahoma) on May 8, 2019
5 Stars

Good product, great price


(Georgia) on May 3, 2019
5 Stars

These are great. The inside is soft and the outside is jogging pant material. Can't beat the value. Lower pant leg also has a zipper to get over your shoes.


(New York) on March 18, 2019
5 Stars

My niece loved them.


(Ohio) on March 7, 2019
5 Stars

These are nice!. I wanted exactly this item because I needed zippers at the ankles. They are warm,and look and feel great! Sizes run true as well


(Missouri) on February 27, 2019
5 Stars

Fit great


(Indiana) on February 25, 2019
5 Stars

nice warm up pants


(Georgia) on February 19, 2019
5 Stars

Loved this item. My basketball team ordered these and they were great.


(Michigan) on February 4, 2019
5 Stars

Love em?.


(Ohio) on January 21, 2019
5 Stars

love them


(Alabama) on January 17, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome!


(Alabama) on January 16, 2019
5 Stars

Good material and even better price


(North Carolina) on January 4, 2019
5 Stars

These pants is very comfortable and very well made. The color is perfect! Thanks to you all at Epic Sports!!


(Mississippi) on January 2, 2019
5 Stars

good fit. love it


(Oklahoma) on December 31, 2018
5 Stars

Love it


(New York) on November 7, 2018
5 Stars

I might have bought a size too big but it has a sturdy pull string in the inside that makes it fit better... A+++ product soft and comfortable..


(Washington) on October 3, 2018
5 Stars

great product


(Pennsylvania) on September 24, 2018
5 Stars

Very comfortable, great fit and quality


(Massachusetts) on September 3, 2018
5 Stars

Thrilled with the product. Looking forward to doing more business with you.


(Alabama) on July 30, 2018
5 Stars

Sizes run larger XL fits like a 2XL


(New York) on July 2, 2018
5 Stars

Great product even greater price!


(Texas) on June 19, 2018
5 Stars

Good quality but run a little long.


(Ohio) on May 30, 2018
5 Stars

Great warmup pants. I purchased the jacket as well and I am really satisfied. Comfortable and well made at a great price.


(Oklahoma) on May 30, 2018
5 Stars

Great Product


(Kentucky) on May 24, 2018
5 Stars

nice pants


(Florida) on June 19, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product quality


(Illinois) on January 28, 2017
5 Stars

good


(Florida) on January 27, 2022
4 Stars

Good product for warmups


(Georgia) on February 3, 2020
4 Stars

very stylish


(Kentucky) on June 28, 2019
4 Stars

Comfortable very nice feel.


(Colorado) on May 13, 2019
4 Stars

The quality of the pants were excellent. I ordered and XL adult and they were a bit too long, but my leg length is 29".


(Texas) on January 23, 2019
4 Stars

good quality and size is as described. I ordered a 2-x and its large. I weight 265 and 6ft tall and size is a bit large so no problem if your a large person. quality is really better than I expected


(Delaware) on January 9, 2019
4 Stars

Came in a bit larger than the AL


(Wisconsin) on January 30, 2020
3 Stars

product was fine


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map