Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for CHAMPRO Waterproof Personal Gear Bags E46

Back To Product
11 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Virginia) on March 29, 2021
5 Stars

The bag is awesome in size and will definitely be used for quite some time as my son plays multiple sports. It's perfect for any game or adventure. Thank you Epic Sports!!!


(Ohio) on January 6, 2020
5 Stars

Havent seen it yet, but grandson loves it with his name on it.


(Virginia) on August 29, 2019
5 Stars

Great bag, great price...perfect for allll my son's varsity football gear. Literally, he can fit pads, cleats, jersey, padded girdles, phone chargers, foam roller, towels, custom ACL knee brace, and still have room! The added personalization of his last name was a nice final touch!


(Indiana) on March 13, 2019
5 Stars

Ordered some for our youth football team for this up and coming season. Really looking forward to them using them! They are worth the money spent on them and having the option to add embroidery is a great plus! Looking forward to using you guys for more of our football season needs.


(Massachusetts) on September 21, 2018
5 Stars

great price- quick delivery and a sound product!


(Connecticut) on August 14, 2018
5 Stars

Great bag for my son's equipment and the embroidered name came out perfectly.


(Florida) on November 18, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent


(Nevada) on October 28, 2014
5 Stars

This is a Great Gear bag. It is large with end compartments one is mesh. Zippers are very heavy duty with extra Velcro closure on top main compartment. I am using it for my motor cycle riding gear. You can not beat the price for the quality of this bag any where.


(Florida) on October 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great Bags for youth sports, and the fact that they are water resistant makes them even better.


(Arizona) on November 10, 2009
5 Stars

This is actually a pretty big bag. You can fit several uniforms in here for a travel tournament.


(New York) on October 30, 2017
4 Stars

Worked out really great. used for Youth Lacrosse Bags for our team. They are a little light, but no complaints yet. they are great for kids easy to carry. and two side pockets with vent. really great.


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee