Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Richardson 185 Twill R-Flex Ball Caps

Back To Product
59 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Ohio) on April 22, 2022
5 Stars

Totally GRAND !!! It is exactly what I wanted and fits the bill for what I wanted to use it for !!! Spectacular I tell you SPECTACULAR !!!


(Wisconsin) on July 16, 2021
5 Stars

Nice-looking caps and great price. All ready for local embroidery!


(California) on May 27, 2021
5 Stars

My brother-in-laws company uses these hats and they are the only hats he will wear. So I finally ordered him ones without the company name and he loves them. He wears a hat everyday but it?s so hard to find ones he likes. We will be ordering more probably for the rest of our lives


(California) on April 7, 2021
5 Stars

My husband loves the feel and look of the hat. Nice quality also.


(Arizona) on November 25, 2020
5 Stars

Great product


(Colorado) on September 23, 2020
5 Stars

Richardson Hats are awesome!


(Hawaii) on August 12, 2020
5 Stars

Caps were just what we were looking for.


(Texas) on August 15, 2019
5 Stars

good


(Tennessee) on June 5, 2019
5 Stars

Great hat


(Arkansas) on March 13, 2019
5 Stars

Great hats


(Colorado) on March 13, 2019
5 Stars

Great product fits well


(Michigan) on October 17, 2018
5 Stars

Purchased these and had embroidered for out baseball team. Great quality and price.


(Illinois) on April 17, 2018
5 Stars

fast delivery. good product


(Colorado) on April 16, 2018
5 Stars

Hats look good and took embroidery very well. Always happy with Richardson hats and Epic Sports. Top notch customer service.


(Missouri) on April 5, 2018
5 Stars

We have a 10U boys baseball team and they absolutely loved the hats! They were a perfect fit since they are available in XS! We will be placing a second order for the parents!


(Kentucky) on February 14, 2018
5 Stars

Very well made and durable. Will definitely order these again


(Colorado) on February 9, 2018
5 Stars

These hats are amazing. They look and fit great! My son wears no other hat. You guys rock! Keep up the great work.


(Kansas) on February 2, 2018
5 Stars

Best hat ever


(Georgia) on August 16, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit


(Florida) on August 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great value.


(Wisconsin) on July 11, 2017
5 Stars

love the low profile of these


(Tennessee) on June 28, 2017
5 Stars

Love these hats.. they were a hit!


(Illinois) on June 26, 2017
5 Stars

Great hat fits perfect wld buy again


(Indiana) on June 19, 2017
5 Stars

Nice


(Utah) on May 20, 2017
5 Stars

Great fitting hat.


(Arizona) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Nice hats


(Indiana) on April 27, 2017
5 Stars

very nice


(North Carolina) on April 5, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect fit


(Missouri) on April 4, 2017
5 Stars

hats are good quality and its exactly what i expected.


(Ohio) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

Great Hat and price


(New York) on March 8, 2017
5 Stars

like the look and the fit


(Texas) on January 25, 2017
5 Stars

Good


(Texas) on September 27, 2016
5 Stars

The team loves it!!! Very comfortable!!!


(New York) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect cap for our team. Looks sharp with our new uni's!


(Indiana) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

Great quality product! Fast delivery!


(Virginia) on March 3, 2016
5 Stars

The Tornado team loves the hats. Thanks epic


(California) on September 1, 2015
5 Stars

Great Quality and price


(New York) on May 8, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality hats. Ship fast. Best prices


(New York) on April 16, 2015
5 Stars

very good quality and comfortable caps


(Ohio) on August 11, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect fit and price, look great.


(Washington) on December 7, 2012
5 Stars

Great hat. I will be ordering many for the year.


(Pennsylvania) on April 27, 2012
5 Stars

We are very pleased with the Richardson hats They hooped and embroidered very nice.The costomer was pleased to be able to get these hats again.


(New York) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent hat, great service from Epic Sports.


(Texas) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

What a great product. I discovered Richardson caps through my umpiring experiences. This season, my son's all-star team had Richardson caps. I got this cap to be a replacement work cap and it is a great product. I think of the Richardson products like the Majestic products - really good baseball stuff.


(South Carolina) on July 2, 2011
5 Stars

In my opinion, the best hats available!!!! AAAAA+++++


(Michigan) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect for a baseball team.


(Illinois) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

hats were great!!!


(Kentucky) on July 26, 2010
5 Stars

These hats are exceptional and we will be ordering again for next season. Superb value!


(New Hampshire) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

run a little big, sm/m is not as tight as others I've had; comfy


(New York) on April 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great hat. Very happy with it.


(California) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

Fast and easy and great price!!!


(Maryland) on November 13, 2017
4 Stars

great fit


(Texas) on September 8, 2016
4 Stars

good


(Arizona) on March 29, 2016
4 Stars

True to size, sturdy, would give them a 5/5 but the visor is a tad bit too small. Other than that great hat.


(North Carolina) on March 4, 2013
4 Stars

Excellent cap at a great price


(Ohio) on March 15, 2011
4 Stars

Very Nice Hat. Top quality. The fit was a little tight but all in all nice hat. I would recommend this product


(Michigan) on June 11, 2010
4 Stars

Good fit, nice hats. Easily take embroidering. The only complaint is that the hats faded before the season was over-from the sun or from playing in the rain a lot last yaer-not sure which.


(New York) on January 5, 2010
4 Stars

The caps are very well made. Good choice of colors. My only comment is that the same style of hat in the same size doesn't fit the same. I purchased two of this style in SM/MED. The two-tone cap fits snugger than the solid color.


(Georgia) on January 12, 2019
2 Stars

Hat fits and wear great


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map