Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Alleson Adult & Youth Gameday Fleece Pants w/2-Pockets CO

Back To Product
50 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.7

(Illinois) on April 19, 2022
5 Stars

what a great value! the quality of the pants, the pockets and the color were excellent. glad I purchased this item.


(Oklahoma) on January 25, 2022
5 Stars

Pants too big but I got what I ordered. Great place to shop


(New Jersey) on December 14, 2021
5 Stars

OMG! the quality of these pants is crazy good! Can't believe the price for this kind of quality!


(Michigan) on November 22, 2021
5 Stars

Great!!


(Missouri) on September 6, 2021
5 Stars

The pants are really good quality.


(Arizona) on May 27, 2021
5 Stars

I tried them on and they seem like quality pants


(District of Columbia) on February 26, 2021
5 Stars

These sweatpants are awesome. Great quality and great fit.


(Tennessee) on January 20, 2021
5 Stars

It was just what We were looking for Thank You!


(Ohio) on January 4, 2021
5 Stars

i like the feel of the material. thanks!


(Ohio) on January 3, 2021
5 Stars

Exactly what I was hoping for. Love the longer inseam!! Will order more colors when inventory levels are available!!!


(New York) on October 26, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect fit..NICE quality ...


(Mississippi) on October 15, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality


(Missouri) on September 30, 2020
5 Stars

Really nice material and love the royal cover. Fits good. I did have to hem as they were to long. Wish they had pants for short people.


(Florida) on August 10, 2020
5 Stars

GREAT!!!


(Georgia) on June 18, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality and fast shipping


(North Carolina) on June 17, 2020
5 Stars

Awesome


(New York) on May 26, 2020
5 Stars

The quality is excellent. The colors are vibrant and the fabric is extremely comfortable.


(Wisconsin) on May 7, 2020
5 Stars

This was for my son and he really likes it.


(New York) on February 27, 2020
5 Stars

i love them


(Texas) on January 13, 2020
5 Stars

Love em perfect fit


(Kentucky) on January 13, 2020
5 Stars

Very well made pants, fit perfectly, and the price was great as I got them on sale. Very satisfied.


(Oregon) on January 1, 2020
5 Stars

excellent comfy and vibrant color


(North Carolina) on December 18, 2019
5 Stars

Great price and great fit. They're true to size, very comfortable and warm for the cold winter months. I bought an assortment of colors.


(Michigan) on December 8, 2019
5 Stars

Love em?!


(Texas) on November 12, 2019
5 Stars

Love them !!


(Kentucky) on November 5, 2019
5 Stars

Warm pants. I got these for my son he said that they are comfy and warm.


(Pennsylvania) on October 21, 2019
5 Stars

Wet nice and quality material.


(Nevada) on May 22, 2019
5 Stars

Very nice. We got the orange ones and my son loves them


(Georgia) on March 22, 2019
5 Stars

Good product


(Kentucky) on March 18, 2019
5 Stars

exactly what I ordered.


(Illinois) on March 7, 2019
5 Stars

GREAT STUFF, GREAT PRICE!


(Missouri) on February 27, 2019
5 Stars

Fit great


(Georgia) on February 24, 2019
5 Stars

great


(Missouri) on February 20, 2019
5 Stars

Pants very comfortable. Great product!! Great Price!!


(Iowa) on February 6, 2019
5 Stars

Nice products. Good price as always


(Florida) on February 1, 2019
5 Stars

nice and comfortable great for sports


(Pennsylvania) on December 20, 2018
5 Stars

Great fitting pair of pants. They are a little long but very comfy.


(Indiana) on November 12, 2018
5 Stars

These are great! Comfortable and just stretchy enough. A little long but easily hemmed. Also staued warm in the open evening air but handled a long car ride and being indoors without getting too hot. Great value for price.


(Washington) on July 28, 2022
4 Stars

Great Item my only issue was they run a little big, otherwis GREAT


(Kentucky) on March 21, 2021
4 Stars

Love them. Very comfortable.


(Kentucky) on January 29, 2021
4 Stars

Overall good pants for the price


(Tennessee) on August 18, 2020
4 Stars

bigger than what was expected, but good quality.


(Pennsylvania) on January 28, 2020
4 Stars

Best service out there. No matter what is ordered it always arrives early.


(Iowa) on September 25, 2019
4 Stars

good warm up pants


(Iowa) on August 5, 2019
4 Stars

Very nice. Epic sent everything in a timely manner, no hassle


(Florida) on January 24, 2019
4 Stars

Great product. Overall transaction was quick and easy.


(Delaware) on January 9, 2019
4 Stars

Came in a bit larger


(California) on August 17, 2020
3 Stars

great fabric.


(New Jersey) on March 9, 2020
3 Stars

good price


(Minnesota) on November 15, 2019
3 Stars

Nice material


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map