Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Gildan Adult Ultra Cotton T-Shirt

Back To Product
46 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Florida) on October 16, 2021
5 Stars

I will buy again!


(Georgia) on July 15, 2021
5 Stars

Fast shipping and good quality for the money.


(Texas) on June 25, 2021
5 Stars

Wow. Great value for a great shirt!


(Texas) on June 8, 2021
5 Stars

Perfectly fine, easy to wear tee!


(Maryland) on March 11, 2021
5 Stars

This product is has discribe. I love the fabric, perfect for my printing. And I recommend this material to anyone who is into printing.


(North Dakota) on January 19, 2021
5 Stars

The shipping was unbelievably fast and excellent quality t-shirts for the low price.. I definitely appreciate you..


(California) on December 22, 2020
5 Stars

These shirts are durable and take heat press images well.


(Florida) on November 5, 2020
5 Stars

This is a terrific tee-shirt for the price. The shirt is high quality - durable yet very comfortable. If you are in search of a great tee-shirt for working out or just causal wear, you can't beat this tee-shirt for the price.


(Michigan) on October 2, 2020
5 Stars

Can?t beat the price


(North Carolina) on September 15, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality, bought in all colors.


(Wisconsin) on September 9, 2020
5 Stars

Nice T-shirt just the right color and made well.


(Mississippi) on September 7, 2020
5 Stars

My grandson loves all the shits I bought him. They fit him well.


(Tennessee) on June 16, 2020
5 Stars

The ultra cotton shirt is great for adding logos and a overall great value.


(Pennsylvania) on June 10, 2020
5 Stars

Thmey are wonderful and look so nice and beautiful.


(Washington) on June 9, 2020
5 Stars

Fit is great, great product ty


(Georgia) on May 19, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect for my mom!


(South Carolina) on March 15, 2020
5 Stars

Easy process and quick shipment. Great product.


(Virginia) on November 19, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirts! They worked well for our 8 team 4v4 tournament. Great price as well!


(California) on November 1, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt, good fabric, great price


(Louisiana) on October 23, 2019
5 Stars

just what i was looking for


(Illinois) on October 19, 2019
5 Stars

No problem with items very satisfied


(Utah) on September 24, 2019
5 Stars

delivery ok


(California) on August 15, 2019
5 Stars

These are good shirts for the money. Fit is as described and material not too light, fairly sustainable. Good colors also.


(Nevada) on June 11, 2019
5 Stars

Good quality. Very thick material. Not very forgiving, sonorder the correct size. No real stretch whatsoever. Great for team shorts.


(Ohio) on May 16, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect


(Indiana) on March 27, 2019
5 Stars

awesome


(Maryland) on March 13, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent shirts at an excellent price.


(West Virginia) on February 1, 2019
5 Stars

Great price, great product. Plan on ordering bulk shirts regularly. Need a VIP or rewards program!


(Georgia) on January 31, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirts


(Wisconsin) on January 21, 2019
5 Stars

Good sizing, nice product


(New York) on December 18, 2018
5 Stars

Great basic cotton t shirt


(Wisconsin) on November 28, 2018
5 Stars

Best shirts I've ever ordered


(Alabama) on October 4, 2018
5 Stars

I like the pre-shrunk cotton.


(Texas) on September 18, 2018
5 Stars

They were GREAT!


(Virginia) on September 12, 2018
5 Stars

A


(Rhode Island) on April 15, 2018
5 Stars

Fits me good


(Oklahoma) on April 9, 2018
5 Stars

The only site I would ever buy from good quality And perfect fit!


(Ohio) on June 1, 2017
5 Stars

Nice shirt for a top for Hawaiian dance!


(California) on April 11, 2017
5 Stars

nice


(Kentucky) on August 16, 2021
4 Stars

The shirts look fine, wear fine, but the cotton is a warmer material.


(Michigan) on July 23, 2019
4 Stars

These shirts seem to be very durable I?m very pleased with the color and the feel they did run just a size small but overall I am very satisfied


() on November 6, 2018
4 Stars

Color perfecto y de calidad


(Arizona) on May 29, 2017
4 Stars

Runs a little small


(Texas) on October 24, 2019
3 Stars

I was very disappointing when I received these shirts and they were not preshrunk, they were 100% cotton (heavy cotton) The ultra cotton in the description makes them sound like they are soft light cotton. Had to keep the shirts unfortunately because of the event they were needed for. They were not received well by the students they were for very heavy and hot for South Texas. Positive side the shipped faster then quoted.


(California) on October 29, 2018
3 Stars

Product came super fast. I was so happy.


(New York) on June 25, 2020
2 Stars

collars crumble down don't keep shape and that's first time worn i have shirts 20 years don't do that


Back To Product


©2021 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map