Save $10 on Purchase of $100
Promo Code: SAVE10
Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Gildan Ultra Cotton Adult Long Sleeve T-Shirts

Back To Product
28 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(New Mexico) on November 2, 2020
5 Stars

Fits just right


(North Carolina) on September 15, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality, bought in all colors.


(California) on June 1, 2020
5 Stars

These are a good quality shirt, i was afraid at the price they were going to be a scab But nope they were a nice typical long sleeve shirt that fit accordingly at an amazing price!


(Vermont) on May 20, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent quality for the price.


(Missouri) on May 18, 2020
5 Stars

Would buy again.


(Texas) on December 26, 2019
5 Stars

Great price


(Arkansas) on December 17, 2019
5 Stars

Good quality and price


(Arkansas) on November 5, 2019
5 Stars

Tshirt quality is great! Exactly how a shirt should look and feel. Shipping and delivery was beyond excellent. I ordered on a Tuesday and received my package the next day. I know that wont happen every time... but I was impressed!


(Tennessee) on October 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great thick material.


(Texas) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

Good fitting tshirts. Great price.


(Mississippi) on September 27, 2019
5 Stars

good product love these shirts


(Pennsylvania) on August 26, 2019
5 Stars

If you are bargain hunter like me,you will love these prices.


(Texas) on June 14, 2019
5 Stars

Nice shirt fits well & great price


(Nevada) on April 15, 2019
5 Stars

Shirts arrived much quicker than I expected. Great quality and value. I would and already have recommended Epic Sports to other people.


(New Jersey) on April 4, 2019
5 Stars

great price


(Illinois) on February 18, 2019
5 Stars

Very good quality shirts, my customers are very satisfied aswell.


(Mississippi) on February 11, 2019
5 Stars

Nice weight and fit


(Georgia) on January 21, 2019
5 Stars

Just what I needed, right size and great price.


(Ohio) on January 17, 2019
5 Stars

They make for a nice under shirt for my uniform. Durable and warm enough for me.


(Texas) on January 7, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent shirts


(Illinois) on December 31, 2018
5 Stars

I love the long sleeve T- shirts. I purchased several colors. I wear the T-shirts to start off exercising and take them off after I warm up. Quality is great and they will serve my purpose. I will wear them other than for exercises.


(California) on December 27, 2018
5 Stars

Amazing price for such good quality shirts. I love being able to choose more than one size and color on their "team order" form. Plus the color selection is great.


(Texas) on November 14, 2018
5 Stars

Great I love them very bright and warm!


(Indiana) on May 7, 2018
5 Stars

Great QUALITY and at a unbelievable price. Highly recommend EPIC sports for future business. Certainly worth every penny> A+++


(Pennsylvania) on September 26, 2016
5 Stars

As described thanks


(Georgia) on May 9, 2016
5 Stars

great


(New Jersey) on December 3, 2019
4 Stars

Good stuff


(Massachusetts) on November 30, 2018
3 Stars

The white shirt is too thin and I can see body hair through it. Cream color OK.


Back To Product


©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee