Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Gildan DryBlend Adult/Youth T-Shirts

Back To Product
81 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Arizona) on May 10, 2022
5 Stars

Very nice looking shirts.


(Pennsylvania) on March 25, 2022
5 Stars

Love our product!


(Florida) on December 4, 2021
5 Stars

Great cotton shirts. I bought them for snowbird trips north. We found out we like FL so much we rarely leave.


(Texas) on November 11, 2021
5 Stars

Shirts were great quality and the turnaround time to arrive from when I purchased was amazing. Will definitely purchase again.


(Florida) on October 16, 2021
5 Stars

these shirts are excellent, next time i will buy more


(Oklahoma) on August 12, 2021
5 Stars

My order was delivered early. I have no complaints whatsoever. I will be recommending your company to others.


(New York) on August 5, 2021
5 Stars

Awesome T-Shirt


(Michigan) on June 17, 2021
5 Stars

Very nice shirts!


(Texas) on June 8, 2021
5 Stars

Perfectly fine, easy to wear tee!


(Pennsylvania) on March 30, 2021
5 Stars

great quality would reorder


(Georgia) on March 16, 2021
5 Stars

Amazing product and quality


(Wisconsin) on March 4, 2021
5 Stars

Nice shirt.


(Missouri) on February 22, 2021
5 Stars

Great Quality. I'm ready to buy more.


(Arkansas) on December 14, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent quality


(Florida) on December 9, 2020
5 Stars

These shirts are very nice and comfortable.


(Massachusetts) on October 5, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirt


(Missouri) on September 25, 2020
5 Stars

nice shirts


(Florida) on August 10, 2020
5 Stars

GREAT!!!


(Louisiana) on July 15, 2020
5 Stars

Love it


(Rhode Island) on June 19, 2020
5 Stars

good quality grand kids love them


(Texas) on May 30, 2020
5 Stars

I love these shirts. so comfortable


(New Mexico) on May 27, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirt. True to size and super fast delivery!


(Tennessee) on March 20, 2020
5 Stars

Great quality shirts at a very nice price.


(California) on February 19, 2020
5 Stars

all good with the items and prices!


(California) on December 29, 2019
5 Stars

Very nice well made t-shirt.


(Colorado) on December 20, 2019
5 Stars

These shirts are fantastic and basic. Easy to apply all sorts of mediums for branding and customization. A little "crunchy" but will softrn with washes.


(Arkansas) on October 9, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality


(New Jersey) on September 15, 2019
5 Stars

Gildan shirts are always easy to work with. Shipments come in faster than you expect.


(Massachusetts) on September 12, 2019
5 Stars

For the price, There no better outthere


(Pennsylvania) on August 26, 2019
5 Stars

The quality and affordability makes these Tees a bargain.


(Tennessee) on August 5, 2019
5 Stars

Great T-shirts. This is my first order. Members loved the t-shirts. Getting ready to place another order.


(Louisiana) on July 21, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome shirt!


(Alabama) on July 13, 2019
5 Stars

I bought a couple of these to try out, and love them. They are going to replace the much more expensive Jockey undershirts I have worn in the past. Looks and feels great.


(Mississippi) on June 28, 2019
5 Stars

it was a pleasure doing business with you all


(Ohio) on June 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt for an unreal price.


(California) on May 29, 2019
5 Stars

the best


(Florida) on May 6, 2019
5 Stars

Son loves it. Looks great.


(Tennessee) on April 29, 2019
5 Stars

Shipping was fast, prices was great and the color was prefect. Wish I knew about this company years ago.


(Indiana) on April 21, 2019
5 Stars

Great all around tee?s


(Alabama) on April 15, 2019
5 Stars

I was so happy to find a place where I could purchase different sizes in the same color! It was almost too good to be true! But, the T-Shirts came and they were just what I needed!!! I am going on a "Sister-Cruise" and want to Vinyl the shirts. I've told everyone who vinyls T-Shirts about this company!! So happy I found you!!


(Arizona) on April 4, 2019
5 Stars

These are exactly as expected. They are think and heavy.


(Indiana) on March 27, 2019
5 Stars

awesome


(Georgia) on March 25, 2019
5 Stars

Shirts came in a timely manager


(New York) on March 22, 2019
5 Stars

Fits grate.


(Alabama) on February 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality and delivery time!


(Virginia) on February 9, 2019
5 Stars

Great Product Fast Shipping


(Wisconsin) on January 21, 2019
5 Stars

Nice color good fit


(Michigan) on December 31, 2018
5 Stars

Bought 23 of these to make a varsity team shirts. Heat pressed very well, heavy material, All around awesome shirt for the price


(Missouri) on December 19, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect fit and it did not shrink!


(Georgia) on November 14, 2018
5 Stars

Very good quality and fast shipping. The pricing is extremely fair as well.


(Georgia) on August 9, 2018
5 Stars

Best fit!


(Michigan) on July 20, 2018
5 Stars

I really like these shirts and they were sent extremely fast. Thank You.


(Missouri) on May 21, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality


(California) on May 11, 2018
5 Stars

50/50 are perfect for summer


(Ohio) on April 25, 2018
5 Stars

Basic ter


(Indiana) on April 19, 2018
5 Stars

Great material arrived on time and very happy


(Rhode Island) on April 15, 2018
5 Stars

Good


(Florida) on December 26, 2017
5 Stars

GOOD QUALITY SHIRTS. HAD THEM EMBROIDERED FOR CLUB, WILL BE ORDERING MORE IN FEB.


(Texas) on November 29, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt for the price. Holds the vinyl well with a heat press application.


(Nevada) on October 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit. Color match perfect. Will order again


(Texas) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirts, very comfortable and soft. Loved them!


(South Carolina) on July 26, 2017
5 Stars

These white tee shirts were purchased for my son who is a student at the University of South Carolina. GO GAMECOCK! SPURS UP! Band camp is in about three weeks and he needed a shirt to keep him cool and dry. The summers in South Carolina are brutally hot and humid. The shirts are sized appropriately and are well made. Hope they are comfortable and durable.Thank you


(Missouri) on July 23, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Ohio) on June 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great prices


(Illinois) on June 13, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent quality for the price! Will order again!


(Ohio) on May 3, 2017
5 Stars

Outstanding quality, comfort and fit for the price.


(California) on March 5, 2017
5 Stars

Great made shirt.


(Louisiana) on October 11, 2016
5 Stars

Everything I have ever purchased from epic sports were perfect.


(Georgia) on December 23, 2015
5 Stars

Great shirt for its price


(Ohio) on December 2, 2014
5 Stars

As described


(Georgia) on October 7, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect fit & great quality


(California) on June 24, 2014
5 Stars

Our team really likes these t-shirts...very comfortable and a great price!


(Georgia) on July 20, 2020
4 Stars

Good!


(California) on May 6, 2020
4 Stars

Good shirt for the price.


(Indiana) on November 29, 2019
4 Stars

Incredible deal and nice feel to them 2 thumbs up on these better get your b4 I get them all lol


(Ohio) on October 24, 2019
4 Stars

Just a regular T-shirt which is what we were looking for. Fast shipping


(Michigan) on July 23, 2019
4 Stars

The shirts are very durable I love the vibrancy of the color they did run about a size smaller than I expected but overall was very satisfied


(North Carolina) on July 5, 2019
4 Stars

Great price. Nice t-shirt.


(Louisiana) on March 22, 2019
4 Stars

Color was great. Size was smaller than the normal YS. Overall it still worked for my project.


(California) on September 8, 2018
4 Stars

Nice shirts


(Illinois) on August 21, 2013
2 Stars

Run very small


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map