Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Gildan Adult Youth Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirts

Back To Product
123 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(South Carolina) on March 9, 2022
5 Stars

These were great


(New Jersey) on February 24, 2022
5 Stars

Good product.


(Pennsylvania) on February 9, 2022
5 Stars

Great fit and price. Timely delivery an received in great shape.


(Kentucky) on February 1, 2022
5 Stars

Great quality!


(New York) on January 8, 2022
5 Stars

COMFY HOODIES


(Michigan) on November 25, 2021
5 Stars

Great quality and color, true to size. I actually ordered Adult sizes. This is the only confusing thing on the website that they are listed as "Adult Youth" and you have to be careful to indicate correct category. Great shipping time as well.


(Missouri) on October 12, 2021
5 Stars

I bought 2 of these sweatshirts for my grandsons. The price was great and the quality is excellent.


(Indiana) on October 8, 2021
5 Stars

These sweatshirts are so soft. They fit true to size and I will buy more in future.


(Ohio) on September 29, 2021
5 Stars

She loved it!


(Mississippi) on July 8, 2021
5 Stars

Good product at a good price. Exactly what we expected to get.


(Texas) on June 8, 2021
5 Stars

So soft and comfortable! Long and colorful! Love!


(New York) on May 27, 2021
5 Stars

this product is amazing create customer service


(Wyoming) on May 20, 2021
5 Stars

These were bought for a baseball team ages 13-14. We had them tackle twilled and they came out great. They are true to size.


(Mississippi) on May 17, 2021
5 Stars

LOVE IT!!!!


(Ohio) on March 3, 2021
5 Stars

Great product.


(Kentucky) on February 28, 2021
5 Stars

Liked the hoodies!


(New Jersey) on February 24, 2021
5 Stars

GREAT SWEATSHIRTS - HEAVY - EXCELLENT QUALITY


(Wisconsin) on February 12, 2021
5 Stars

Good quality and nice material.


(New York) on February 4, 2021
5 Stars

Good product


(Virginia) on February 2, 2021
5 Stars

Nicely made, great product!


(Georgia) on January 29, 2021
5 Stars

Perfect gift. Brought one for everyone.


(Nebraska) on January 28, 2021
5 Stars

Great hoodie. Washed up well.


(Louisiana) on January 20, 2021
5 Stars

Great


(California) on December 22, 2020
5 Stars

Thick, roomy, and durable. These are really good hoodies.


(Texas) on December 17, 2020
5 Stars

great quality


(Georgia) on November 25, 2020
5 Stars

Absolutely perfect. Thank you


(Georgia) on November 19, 2020
5 Stars

Bought these for my husband to work in. They are great! Soft and warm but not too thick he says. And he is picky!


(Missouri) on November 8, 2020
5 Stars

Great


(Alabama) on November 4, 2020
5 Stars

Super great sweatshirt for kids!


(Arizona) on November 4, 2020
5 Stars

Love the fit and colors of the sweatshirts.Loved that My order came earlier than expected. I will definitely order from here again! Thank you


(Georgia) on November 4, 2020
5 Stars

Absolutely love these sweatshirts. Excellent quality, perfect fit, fantastic bargain.


(New Mexico) on November 2, 2020
5 Stars

Love it.


(Virginia) on October 16, 2020
5 Stars

my son is 6 feet, 200 lbs and loved the fit of the large - the quality is good and it washed well


(Pennsylvania) on September 16, 2020
5 Stars

We love them and they came in so quickly for me to for fill my order


(Arizona) on August 3, 2020
5 Stars

Great value extremely happy with my purchase


(Mississippi) on June 17, 2020
5 Stars

I love it


(Nebraska) on June 2, 2020
5 Stars

Very nice material, soft


(Illinois) on March 30, 2020
5 Stars

Fantastic quality. Fit is perfect!


(Illinois) on March 5, 2020
5 Stars

Love it!


(Oklahoma) on March 4, 2020
5 Stars

Awaesome Hoodie!


(California) on February 26, 2020
5 Stars

OMG, When I opened the bag when they arrived I feel in love with them not to heavy/not to light I think our Coaches will love them


(Texas) on February 24, 2020
5 Stars

Very good!


(California) on February 19, 2020
5 Stars

all good with the items and prices!


(California) on January 30, 2020
5 Stars

Nice to see a decent quality product for a great price.


(Massachusetts) on January 27, 2020
5 Stars

What's not to love? Excellent quality, great design, and an unbelievable price! I would buy it again


(Indiana) on January 27, 2020
5 Stars

Arrived in a timely manor. I gave this to my great nephew as a Christmas gift. So far I am very pleased with this hoodie.


(Florida) on January 23, 2020
5 Stars

Great product, perfect fit. I love it.


(Texas) on January 6, 2020
5 Stars

All of Epic sports products I have purchased so far or good quality for a good price.


(Tennessee) on December 17, 2019
5 Stars

Just what I ordered Nice products.


(Nevada) on December 17, 2019
5 Stars

Fit to size, good quality


(Pennsylvania) on December 2, 2019
5 Stars

I bought 2 of these sweatshirts for my young grandsons for Christmas. Love the colors and the fabric is very substantial and soft. I am sure they will like them.


(Michigan) on November 27, 2019
5 Stars

Sweatshirts were exactly what was expected. Perfect Thanks!


(Missouri) on November 26, 2019
5 Stars

Fit great


(North Carolina) on November 18, 2019
5 Stars

Classic comfortable hoodie


(Florida) on October 25, 2019
5 Stars

Really nice hoodies!


(New York) on October 20, 2019
5 Stars

EXCELLENT PRICE AS WELL AS GREAT FIT. DELIVERY TIME WAS AWESOME! MY TRUST IS IN EPIC SPORTS!!!!


(Illinois) on October 19, 2019
5 Stars

Very satisfied with this item


(Florida) on October 16, 2019
5 Stars

Great Quality


(Pennsylvania) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

great price for hoodies


(New Jersey) on September 15, 2019
5 Stars

Gildan shirts are always easy to work with. Shipments come in faster than you expect.


(Ohio) on July 1, 2019
5 Stars

Sweatshirts were a little smaller than "true" size but worked for us. They didn't have much "shrink" and held up under heavy use/washing. Good "cotton sweatshirt" especially for price and rapid delivery.


(Mississippi) on June 28, 2019
5 Stars

it was a pleasure doing business with you all


(West Virginia) on June 24, 2019
5 Stars

I love this sweatshirt and the embroidered logo was fantastic!


(Nevada) on June 11, 2019
5 Stars

Super comfy sweatshirts. Will be ordering again. Bright and nice thickness.


(Minnesota) on March 29, 2019
5 Stars

Very good quality and fast service.


(North Carolina) on March 27, 2019
5 Stars

Great product


(Ohio) on March 27, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality!


(New York) on March 22, 2019
5 Stars

Fits grate


(Florida) on March 12, 2019
5 Stars

Great product and service


(Arkansas) on March 6, 2019
5 Stars

GREAT PRICE AND QUALITY!


(California) on March 5, 2019
5 Stars

Really pleasantly surprised. Very competitive price followed with speedy delivery.


(California) on March 1, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome quality, awesome price


(Indiana) on February 25, 2019
5 Stars

This is by far my daughters favorite brand hoodie. She has more expensive brands, but this is the one she goes for everytime


(Kansas) on February 6, 2019
5 Stars

Yes fit as it should, looks nice. Really like it alot i would recommend anyone to buy it.


(Tennessee) on February 5, 2019
5 Stars

perfect


(Indiana) on January 31, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect! Can't go wrong with these. Thank you


(Alabama) on January 31, 2019
5 Stars

Great sweatshirt


(California) on January 30, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent product


(California) on January 25, 2019
5 Stars

Great


(Florida) on January 12, 2019
5 Stars

The sweatshirts are very comfortable. My husband wants to order more. my nephew was happy with the dry fit sweatshirt.


(Kansas) on December 26, 2018
5 Stars

Nice quality and great price. Shipping was earlier than stated. Very happy with this purchase.


(Ohio) on December 20, 2018
5 Stars

We really like the Hoodies and the colors - will definetly buy more in the future Thank you


(California) on December 13, 2018
5 Stars

Color is good. Soft and comfortable. The only minus for me is the sleeves (at the wrist) are too big or just not enough elastic in the material and it hangs over my hand. Kind of like a kid wearing daddy's shirt!


(Indiana) on December 11, 2018
5 Stars

Christmas presents. but material and color appear to be perfect.


(California) on November 25, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect for our team


(Indiana) on November 20, 2018
5 Stars

Another great item .love everything.


(Georgia) on November 19, 2018
5 Stars

They are very comfortable and warm sweatshirts.


(New Jersey) on November 16, 2018
5 Stars

I am donating. I bought youth.


(Texas) on November 9, 2018
5 Stars

Great product at a great price. Fits as expected and arrived earlier than expected. Would definitely purchase again.


(Texas) on September 13, 2018
5 Stars

nice i recommend


(Pennsylvania) on December 8, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality at a great price.


(Arizona) on December 1, 2017
5 Stars

Thanks


(New York) on October 30, 2017
5 Stars

can't beat this price or quality, amazing.


(California) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

These sweatshirts are well-made, warm and a good value. They are easy to customize and there's a great assortment of colors and sizes.


(Ontario) on July 25, 2017
5 Stars

Most comfortable hoodie - hands down. I have purchased like 4 more and customized them with my team name. Love this hoodie.


(California) on May 10, 2017
5 Stars

really surprised feels great looks great team cant wait to order them


(New Jersey) on April 7, 2017
5 Stars

Team loves the sweatshirts, great job with the Tackle Twill letters and numbers.


(Ohio) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great price, quality


(Virginia) on January 19, 2017
5 Stars

Loved the sweatsuit and it for true to size


(Minnesota) on December 9, 2016
5 Stars

Bought it for my great grandson for Christmas. The sweatshirt looks like good quality but not sure of the sizing....will have to wait for Christmas :) But I am happy with it and it is what he asked for.


(Arizona) on June 2, 2016
5 Stars

great quality and speedy delivery. all my merchandise is ordered through epic with no issues. hoodies still holding up after several washes


(Connecticut) on May 23, 2016
5 Stars

Love the sweatshirt, love the stitching on it


(Georgia) on May 12, 2016
5 Stars

The hooded sweatshirt are good.


(California) on March 14, 2016
5 Stars

great


(Colorado) on November 8, 2015
5 Stars

Middle-quality hoodie, but price is very good. We had some tackle twill lettering added to the front and it is done very well. Sizing is correct.


(Georgia) on October 31, 2015
5 Stars

Great price


(Maryland) on October 16, 2015
5 Stars

Nice sweatshirt appropriate sizing and great value for the price **CHEAPER THAN WALMART BY A LOT ** WILL BUY MORE FOR HUBBY!!


(Michigan) on February 5, 2015
5 Stars

Sturdy and comfortable sweat shirt and great color


(Georgia) on October 7, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality for the money


(New York) on February 16, 2014
5 Stars

these are great


(Oklahoma) on February 22, 2022
4 Stars

Nice quality. Run a little small so if you like extra loose, order a size up.


(Ohio) on January 13, 2022
4 Stars

Sweatshirts are nice and thick. They really keep me warm while walking my dog 5 times a day in the Ohio winter weather. High quality and the colors are great! I would recommend this product to evryone.


(Arkansas) on December 21, 2021
4 Stars

Loved it


(Connecticut) on January 1, 2020
4 Stars

Great for heat transfer vinyl. Excellent quality. Nice and warm.


(Minnesota) on December 1, 2019
4 Stars

Great quality and thickness, but they run a bit on the small side. I would size up one when ordering these.


(Texas) on May 11, 2019
4 Stars

Quality product.


(Washington) on April 21, 2016
4 Stars

Like it and feels good to wear.


(Illinois) on October 28, 2014
4 Stars

Nice sweater but order one size bigger after first washed.it shrink some.


(Illinois) on September 23, 2019
3 Stars

Size not consistent with shirts


(Georgia) on March 10, 2019
3 Stars

I think they shrink a lot when washed. Order at least one size larger than you think you need.


(Massachusetts) on October 7, 2015
3 Stars

Good hoodie


(Oregon) on March 30, 2015
3 Stars

I've ordered several items from Epic and have been very satisfied, but the the sizes for these sweatshirts run small.


(Georgia) on August 15, 2016
1 Stars

Shrunk first time I washed and dried it. Will not purchase this product again.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map