Save $10 on Purchase of $100
Promo Code: SAVE10
Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for A4 Cooling Performance Adult Long Sleeve Crew

Back To Product
601 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Georgia) on November 19, 2020
5 Stars

A4 Cooling Performance Long Sleeve Crew is Bar-None the Best Shirt I Own! I will buy more and would recommend it to anyone, you won't be disappointed!


(Texas) on November 17, 2020
5 Stars

Loooove these! They are perfect, drifit at an absolute affordable price!


(Alabama) on November 16, 2020
5 Stars

bought this 1 for my son personalization od shirt is great true to size an thin shirt.he has boxing gym and it was perfect he wants more


(Missouri) on November 8, 2020
5 Stars

Great product


(Florida) on October 15, 2020
5 Stars

Got these shirts to wear at work to keep arms covered and stay cool in the florida heat and they are great. Lightweight and comfortable. They also keep the metal dust off very well as it was sticking to my regular shirts.


(Florida) on October 14, 2020
5 Stars

Perfect fit for my crew


(Utah) on October 12, 2020
5 Stars

Fits great and is very comfortable.


(Louisiana) on October 9, 2020
5 Stars

Absolutely Awesome shirts !


(Florida) on October 8, 2020
5 Stars

5 stars none better excellent service, fit, and price. thank you epic will be in touch.


(Pennsylvania) on October 2, 2020
5 Stars

This is a great shirt to wear under a long sleeve cotton shirt as the weather gets cooler. Lots of colors to choose from and very comfortable to wear.


(Michigan) on September 30, 2020
5 Stars

Everything I have ever purchased was excellent and fairly priced. Thank you


(Texas) on September 18, 2020
5 Stars

perfect color and style, its exactly what I was looking for!


(Oklahoma) on September 17, 2020
5 Stars

These are great shirts. I ordered them for Basketball Warm Ups. They are soft, apply HTV great, and are good quality.


(Connecticut) on September 17, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality and fit as expected.


(Florida) on September 17, 2020
5 Stars

Nice shirt fits well


(Mississippi) on September 9, 2020
5 Stars

Nice! True Fit


(Michigan) on August 23, 2020
5 Stars

Loved for baseball shirts


(Colorado) on August 21, 2020
5 Stars

Was very comfortable and nice


(Indiana) on August 20, 2020
5 Stars

Great shirts for the price...I wear them running and they are great! I actually really like the bright yellow one as it allows me to be easily seen while exercising.


(Illinois) on August 19, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent


(Indiana) on August 13, 2020
5 Stars

Very satisfied with the quality of this shirt and you cannot beat the price!


(Arizona) on August 12, 2020
5 Stars

My husband loves these shirts, they keep him cool in the summer.


(California) on August 9, 2020
5 Stars

These long sleeve shirts look and feel great, just an amazing product overall. I'm actually ready to purchase more. Thank you.


(Arizona) on August 5, 2020
5 Stars

love them, is my second time ordering them


(Colorado) on August 3, 2020
5 Stars

great product great price


(Alabama) on July 31, 2020
5 Stars

Just the right fit. And if your sweating, you have built in air conditioning.


(Florida) on July 26, 2020
5 Stars

quality material. quality shirts. they fit awesome. they don?t hug your body, they fit like a long sleeve cotton t-shirt would. my only slight disappointment is that they are a bit more shiny than i would prefer. but that is just a personal preference. i would prefer a more matte finish. but this is a quality product. buy with confidence.


(California) on July 21, 2020
5 Stars

I had bought these shirts for work during the summer. They are just as they are described. I know that I will definitely buy more in the future


(Florida) on July 21, 2020
5 Stars

I bought this product E7693 (Long Sleeve, Granitto Color) and applied HTV Heat Transfer Vinyl, it was a perfect job. I will continue to use EPIC and recommend it.


(New Jersey) on July 20, 2020
5 Stars

Super cool! I?m a tad chubby so they feel just a bit tight to me but they?re not on average, normal sizes. These are so cool in heat. The wind blows right through them, they dry fast and moisture evaporates through them. They?re also 44+ USP! Really great tees for the price.


(Washington) on July 15, 2020
5 Stars

good, runs big


(Mississippi) on July 14, 2020
5 Stars

Love the fit. & material


(Florida) on July 13, 2020
5 Stars

Super Great Material. They feel soft and nice. Thanks


(Ohio) on July 13, 2020
5 Stars

Very good


(California) on July 8, 2020
5 Stars

I like working out in long sleeves and this did the trick. Not too tight, not too lose. It?s a perfect fit so I recommend ordering your exact size


(Alabama) on July 7, 2020
5 Stars

Best shirts I have ever purchased. Great for the gym. They work great for fishing and outdoor activities.


(Pennsylvania) on June 29, 2020
5 Stars

Very comfortable and lots of air flow and made very well


(New Jersey) on June 23, 2020
5 Stars

absolutely love them quality is great the price you can?t beat!!


(Washington) on June 9, 2020
5 Stars

Great product...happy with order ty


(Oklahoma) on June 9, 2020
5 Stars

Good product


(Connecticut) on June 5, 2020
5 Stars

Shirts are great and the friend i bought them for loves them. Keeping cool while being protected in these unprecedented times!


(Pennsylvania) on June 5, 2020
5 Stars

The shirts is awesome.


(South Carolina) on June 2, 2020
5 Stars

super satisfied! put together a great product for my customer. A4 Cooling shirt is very popular in South Carolina, for work or play.


(Texas) on May 15, 2020
5 Stars

A++ good fit!


(South Carolina) on May 4, 2020
5 Stars

Purchased these for work to keep my arms out of the sun. 2XL was a generous size and fit well for a guy in his 50's and not athletic.


(Alabama) on April 9, 2020
5 Stars

Great product daughters love the fit.


(Virginia) on April 6, 2020
5 Stars

The Cooling Performance Long sleeve crew meets it's standards. I am completely satisfied with this purchase. Good Price too!!


(Illinois) on March 2, 2020
5 Stars

I am sold on the A4 Shirts. Nice fabric, great colors and a great price.


(Texas) on February 27, 2020
5 Stars

I like to play basketball in long sleeves and these are ideal. They are lightweight and keep me dry.


(Georgia) on February 25, 2020
5 Stars

great product wears very good.


(Texas) on February 24, 2020
5 Stars

My grandson loves it!


(Texas) on February 24, 2020
5 Stars

Vibrant shirt, as described. The feel is pretty soft, would buy again. Fits true to size. Also took Htv very well!


(Florida) on February 20, 2020
5 Stars

Excellent quality


(Maryland) on January 25, 2020
5 Stars

Great


(Arizona) on January 24, 2020
5 Stars

Great product. Received as ordered. Very lightweight. Definitely a great buy.


(New York) on December 30, 2019
5 Stars

Love these A4 shirts. I have some that are three years old and look just like they did the day I bought them. They are truly a "cool" shirt, wear well and feel great.


(Ohio) on December 27, 2019
5 Stars

Very comfortable


(Nevada) on December 27, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent


(Alabama) on December 27, 2019
5 Stars

Great stuff


(Texas) on December 21, 2019
5 Stars

I bought this for my son. He likes the material and long sleeves. Size is accurate.


(North Carolina) on December 18, 2019
5 Stars

Great price and great shirt to keep me cool and the sun from burning my skin as I ride my motorcycle in the hot summer days.


(Oklahoma) on December 11, 2019
5 Stars

The product was great, I was completely satisfied.


(North Carolina) on December 11, 2019
5 Stars

They are great and exactly what I ordered! Would order again!


(Oregon) on December 10, 2019
5 Stars

I really like it. Nice and cool.


(Illinois) on December 6, 2019
5 Stars

Love the shirts will be ordering more


(Utah) on December 6, 2019
5 Stars

Exceeded expectations on how nice they look


(Louisiana) on December 5, 2019
5 Stars

Love it. Just what I was looking for.


(Texas) on December 2, 2019
5 Stars

Great products....great prices.


(Texas) on November 28, 2019
5 Stars

These shirt are perfect for summer and winter. I work outdoors in the cold and i wear under work clothes. By lunchtime (it was 39 degrees) i had to remove the "cooling shirt". It holds the body temp in and i couldn't believe how much it works. Great product, not just for summer.


(Arizona) on November 28, 2019
5 Stars

comfortable and fit well


(Louisiana) on November 27, 2019
5 Stars

Love it great material


(Indiana) on November 26, 2019
5 Stars

It wears wells and prints on well can?t wait to buy more


(New York) on November 20, 2019
5 Stars

She loves em.


(Pennsylvania) on November 20, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect fit, great material, awesome colors. Amazing price and quality .


(Connecticut) on November 8, 2019
5 Stars

Great year round shirts for cooling and layering. Great SPF for Summer and great for layering in cool weather. Fit is accurate to sizing. Have many of these in long and short sleeve and am very happy with them all.


(New Jersey) on November 7, 2019
5 Stars

Very nice, good quality, long sleeve sporty look shirt.


(California) on October 29, 2019
5 Stars

I like this shirt around the house with my joggers.


(Alabama) on October 25, 2019
5 Stars

Good fit and great price.


(Louisiana) on October 23, 2019
5 Stars

perfect in every way


(Michigan) on October 21, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent shirt! Love the fabric, color and size was exact.


(Indiana) on October 11, 2019
5 Stars

I love it!


(Florida) on September 25, 2019
5 Stars

good quality and feels great. Size is larger than expected, I?m normally an XL and the L is a little loose on me.


(New York) on September 24, 2019
5 Stars

Love it


(District of Columbia) on September 19, 2019
5 Stars

very good


(New Jersey) on September 15, 2019
5 Stars

Great long sleeve shirts that cannot even be felt. Provides some warmth and wicks away the sweat. Just what I needed for softball.


(Massachusetts) on September 12, 2019
5 Stars

Nice product...


(Georgia) on September 11, 2019
5 Stars

Thumbs up


(Florida) on September 9, 2019
5 Stars

These shirts are lightweight, and even with temperature hovering around the 90?s it feels like you are shirtless . We are painters and the shirt keeps our employees cool and the long sleeves keeps them from getting a sunburn. I would absolutely 100% recommend this product to anyone who works outdoors.


(Texas) on September 8, 2019
5 Stars

incredible as always!


(California) on September 6, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome!


(North Carolina) on September 4, 2019
5 Stars

Material and sizing is great.


(Florida) on September 2, 2019
5 Stars

Great product exactly as described.


(Arizona) on August 29, 2019
5 Stars

Great product at great price. Everyone should have one


(Illinois) on August 28, 2019
5 Stars

Nice, delivered as expected.


(Texas) on August 21, 2019
5 Stars

I love these dri-fit long sleeve shirts, I have ordered 8 of them. Aside from the price, these shirts are comfortable, durable and I especially like the neck line is high and not loose. Great product.


(Colorado) on August 19, 2019
5 Stars

Very good, well built shirt. Will order more!


(Colorado) on August 18, 2019
5 Stars

Love it


(Florida) on August 17, 2019
5 Stars

I love this shirt it's just as nice as the $40.00 ones will be placing another order very soon.


(Florida) on August 16, 2019
5 Stars

Fantastic. Works as good as the "name brands" at a fraction of the cost.


(Florida) on August 9, 2019
5 Stars

love them all


(Georgia) on August 9, 2019
5 Stars

Everything was good and it arrived on time if early


(Texas) on August 5, 2019
5 Stars

Love these shirts. Carefree, comfortable and well priced.


(Massachusetts) on August 1, 2019
5 Stars

Exactly as advertised. Quick service and delivery. Excellent value. Just sent link to a friend


(California) on July 30, 2019
5 Stars

Very comfortable to wear i highly recommend it hot and cold temperatures


(Florida) on July 30, 2019
5 Stars

perfect fit,great price.


(Michigan) on July 26, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality, washes up very nice.


(Texas) on July 25, 2019
5 Stars

I bought these for my husband and he loves them


(North Carolina) on July 22, 2019
5 Stars

Love these shirts! Size runs a little small.


(New Jersey) on July 22, 2019
5 Stars

They do the job but little disappointed the xl size is more like a big and tall size.


(Michigan) on July 19, 2019
5 Stars

Great product. Great price....I can?t be more happy


(Pennsylvania) on July 10, 2019
5 Stars

Very comfortable and stylish


(Texas) on July 8, 2019
5 Stars

We received our shirts sooner than expected. Perfect Color, fit great. Light weight and extremely cool. I work in the oil fields of west Texas, these shirts are a life saver. Thank you


(Ohio) on July 8, 2019
5 Stars

Wonderful fitting and feeling shirts. So good I ordered more.


(North Carolina) on July 5, 2019
5 Stars

Very nice shirts. I will definitely buy from Epic sports again in the future


(Florida) on July 5, 2019
5 Stars

Loved the shirts


(Florida) on June 30, 2019
5 Stars

Everything is perfect


(Texas) on June 27, 2019
5 Stars

Keeps my husband cool while working in the hot sun in the construction industry.


(Alabama) on June 20, 2019
5 Stars

The shirts are very comfortable exactly what I was looking for and not having to pay a 40 to $50 per shirt is great I've recommended this site to my new football coach or assistant coaches and they are raving about it because of the prices


(Nevada) on June 20, 2019
5 Stars

Great product, best product for the dollar.


(Georgia) on June 17, 2019
5 Stars

Really love the way the the material feels. Will not sweat thru. Very soft...


(Texas) on June 17, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality shirts. While the white one my husband owns from 2 years ago is dingy at this point, there are no pulls, the seams haven?t torn & the size is the same as the ones we just pulled from the box. We found these because of a screen printed shirt and he now wears those solids for all outdoor activities.


(Kentucky) on June 11, 2019
5 Stars

Good quality, well made shirts. The ones I bought were true to size, maybe just a little oversize. I will definitely buy more in the future.


(Oklahoma) on June 11, 2019
5 Stars

Exactly what I needed. Great value!


(California) on June 11, 2019
5 Stars

Excellant products, and great service, keep up the good work.


(Mississippi) on June 6, 2019
5 Stars

Great product. Good value. Durable. Love this site.


(Missouri) on June 5, 2019
5 Stars

his item was exactly what I was expecting. You are not sure when placing items online what you might receive, but this items was great.


(Texas) on June 4, 2019
5 Stars

Nice, Good Quality


(Georgia) on May 30, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent price and quality. Love the wicking feature. Breathes well and keeps me cool.


(California) on May 29, 2019
5 Stars

love em


(Alabama) on May 25, 2019
5 Stars

Works well. Comfortable.


(Texas) on May 20, 2019
5 Stars

nice thin drifit


(Florida) on May 16, 2019
5 Stars

This company was great from start to finish. called to ask questions about a shirt customer service was knowlegeable and very friendly. delivery was very fast. Shirts are amazing


(Florida) on May 14, 2019
5 Stars

The quality is superior to what I expected. I highly recommend this


(Georgia) on April 25, 2019
5 Stars

Great product and quality. Always delivered on time!!!!


(New Jersey) on April 19, 2019
5 Stars

This is an excellent shirt. I prefer working out and playing sports in long sleeves, and this shirt is perfect for when its hot or cold. For reference, I am 5'11" and 165 lbs and size medium is a perfect fit.


(Massachusetts) on April 16, 2019
5 Stars

My husband loves these shirts. I bought them because he needed long sleeve high visibility shirts for work. He says he keeps very cool in them and they are extremely comfortable.


(California) on April 15, 2019
5 Stars

so far so good... waiting for hot weather to really decide on comfort. I will say it is tought and durable.


(Texas) on April 11, 2019
5 Stars

Love the material is great! Our logo came out perfectly.


(New York) on April 10, 2019
5 Stars

Great fit and color as advertised. Cannot beat the price for the quality.


(North Carolina) on April 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great Quality At a great price !!!


(Pennsylvania) on April 4, 2019
5 Stars

very happy with the purchase


(New York) on April 3, 2019
5 Stars

great item


(California) on March 27, 2019
5 Stars

good


(Ohio) on March 20, 2019
5 Stars

Solid product for a low price.


(Florida) on March 18, 2019
5 Stars

great


(Texas) on March 18, 2019
5 Stars

Awesome product for the price.


(Missouri) on March 6, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality. Print beautifully. Great price.


(Maine) on March 5, 2019
5 Stars

Light,cooling and comfortable


(Missouri) on February 27, 2019
5 Stars

Fit great


(Pennsylvania) on February 20, 2019
5 Stars

Good


(Florida) on February 18, 2019
5 Stars

They are great shirts.


(Illinois) on February 12, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt


(Pennsylvania) on February 11, 2019
5 Stars

Very nice material, fit is great.


(New York) on February 11, 2019
5 Stars

Great product. Easy for printing, comfortable fit.


(Texas) on February 6, 2019
5 Stars

Very Comfortable


(Florida) on February 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt nice and soft


(Texas) on February 3, 2019
5 Stars

My husband loves these for work


(Florida) on February 1, 2019
5 Stars

nice and comfortable great for sports


(Ohio) on January 30, 2019
5 Stars

The shirts fits great!!! I will be ordering some more.


(Tennessee) on January 24, 2019
5 Stars

great shirts i love them very affordable


(New Mexico) on January 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality, good fit, amazing price.


(New Jersey) on January 18, 2019
5 Stars

Very durable takes htv well used them as basketball warmups


(North Carolina) on January 12, 2019
5 Stars

great product!


(Tennessee) on January 12, 2019
5 Stars

Great item and color selection for the price


(Ohio) on January 9, 2019
5 Stars

Great long sleeve shirts I wear them under tee shirts or my Golf shirts. Just the right amount of warmth.


(New York) on January 9, 2019
5 Stars

Good price


(Florida) on January 1, 2019
5 Stars

These are simply the best value coolmax type shirts available. They are near Russell quality for a third of the price.


(South Carolina) on December 31, 2018
5 Stars

The shirts were great well made and I would buy them again and recommend them to others


(Alabama) on December 28, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent value! Great quality and shipped quickly.


(Florida) on December 26, 2018
5 Stars

Seems to run a little big. Or I lost weight. Awesome product. Would recommend and buy again


(Georgia) on December 25, 2018
5 Stars

Great product, great service!


(North Carolina) on December 5, 2018
5 Stars

Great fit and great feel. Love my new shirts.


(Louisiana) on December 4, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect fit! Got these for my husband to workout in and he loves them. Fast shipping! Will order again


(New York) on November 29, 2018
5 Stars

Nicely made Great value


(Michigan) on November 27, 2018
5 Stars

Exactly what I ordered. Great quality and great price.


(California) on November 27, 2018
5 Stars

Comfortable and well made. perfect for under jersey or uniform.


(Texas) on November 25, 2018
5 Stars

Good long sleeve compliment to the short sleeve version.


(Texas) on November 23, 2018
5 Stars

Good


(Florida) on November 14, 2018
5 Stars

Bought from clearance list. My grandson very happy with fit and feel. Do recommend.


(Tennessee) on November 6, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(Texas) on November 4, 2018
5 Stars

Great undershirts


(New York) on November 4, 2018
5 Stars

very excellent


(Maryland) on November 1, 2018
5 Stars

These shirts are very nice - lightweight but durable. Loose fit. Perfect for the gym or to wear under a polo on a cool day on the golf course. Great colors and you can?t beat the price. I highly recommend.


(New York) on October 27, 2018
5 Stars

Nice fit


(Georgia) on October 26, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirt. Runs a little bit...keeps your cool.


(Texas) on October 26, 2018
5 Stars

great product! excellent service!


(Michigan) on October 17, 2018
5 Stars

Great price and quality, true to size.


(Arizona) on October 16, 2018
5 Stars

Muy buena calidad


(Missouri) on October 15, 2018
5 Stars

Great pricing and quality product.


(Kansas) on October 10, 2018
5 Stars

Phenomenal!


(California) on October 8, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent product


(Texas) on October 8, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirt - especially for the price!


(Colorado) on October 2, 2018
5 Stars

Works great.


(California) on October 1, 2018
5 Stars

Appears to be well constructed at 20% of the price of other similar shirts.


(New York) on September 29, 2018
5 Stars

Good price


(Texas) on September 26, 2018
5 Stars

Very good


(Washington) on September 24, 2018
5 Stars

great product, I love it


(Texas) on September 24, 2018
5 Stars

Nice product for a low price. Everything I've bought from A4 has been solid and inexpensive: shoes, shorts, shirts, etc...


(Alabama) on September 13, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect fit and at the best price


(Florida) on September 13, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent product , light weight keeps me cool


(North Carolina) on September 10, 2018
5 Stars

Works great really helps out working in the hot temps I like my shirts .. Thanks to all ..


(Massachusetts) on September 3, 2018
5 Stars

Thrilled with the product. Looking forward to doing more business with you.


(Texas) on September 3, 2018
5 Stars

Liked the long sleeve crew.. Will place another order


(West Virginia) on August 28, 2018
5 Stars

Love it


(Florida) on August 26, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect fit and outstanding quality. A must order more type product.


(Pennsylvania) on August 24, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality, great price!


(Washington) on August 22, 2018
5 Stars

Very comfortable and perfect for athletes.


(Mississippi) on August 21, 2018
5 Stars

Ordered these for my best friends husband. He loves them. His wife had bought him one from somewhere and he said he likes these better because they are lighter.


(Texas) on August 19, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect shirt for my son who is a 3X, love it!!!


(Georgia) on August 6, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect


(Nevada) on August 3, 2018
5 Stars

great fit and comfort


(California) on July 30, 2018
5 Stars

Shirt fits well and works as needed.


(Florida) on July 26, 2018
5 Stars

Shirt fits nice perfect thickness


(Arizona) on July 21, 2018
5 Stars

Work perfect, where I use to go to work and Dred the hot sun, now I'm cool all day long!!!


(Wisconsin) on July 11, 2018
5 Stars

Runs large, great value


(Texas) on July 10, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirts! Quality is better than expected! I'll definitely order more in the future. Relaxed fit, true to size.


(Colorado) on July 5, 2018
5 Stars

Fast delivery and very comfortable shirts


(Florida) on July 5, 2018
5 Stars

great


(Florida) on July 4, 2018
5 Stars

Great product at a great price. Will be ordering more.


(Texas) on June 29, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent quality. Superior cooling fabric. I love this shirt. I will buy more!


(New Mexico) on June 28, 2018
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT!!! LOVE THEM!! I AM GOING TO BUY MORE OF THEM FOR WORK!!!!!


(Alabama) on June 28, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome


(Tennessee) on June 22, 2018
5 Stars

My new EVERYDAY SUMMER shirts, I work in them, play golf in them, doesn't matter what I do I wear these shirts, and what an unbelievable price..


(Louisiana) on June 20, 2018
5 Stars

Great exactly what I expected.


(Michigan) on June 20, 2018
5 Stars

Great product even better price.


(New Jersey) on June 15, 2018
5 Stars

comfortable shirts


(Texas) on June 14, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome quality. Great for sailing crew shirts for our racing members.


(Indiana) on June 14, 2018
5 Stars

great protective underlayer


(Florida) on June 10, 2018
5 Stars

I bought these as a gift and they were well appreciated. He needed something to wear to work that was cool and long sleeved to cover from sunburn. He said he was very happy with these.


(Maryland) on June 9, 2018
5 Stars

Love these shirts planning on ordering more soon


(Texas) on June 8, 2018
5 Stars

Great cool shirt for the summer. Let's your body breathe


(Texas) on June 7, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect for fishing shirts


(Oklahoma) on June 5, 2018
5 Stars

I haven?t received the products I ordered yet. Last order was fine.


(Georgia) on May 24, 2018
5 Stars

they are great


(Florida) on May 24, 2018
5 Stars

Great cooling long sleeve top. Phenomenal value and reliable shipping that is amazingly fast.


(California) on May 22, 2018
5 Stars

great product


(Alabama) on May 17, 2018
5 Stars

great purchase! team looks great


() on May 17, 2018
5 Stars

Nice


(Illinois) on May 14, 2018
5 Stars

The shirts run true to size. They are a great value for the price and the boys really like thag they are so comfortable.


(Texas) on May 14, 2018
5 Stars

Great quallity, excellent value. Delivered ahead of schedule.


(Ohio) on May 12, 2018
5 Stars

A4 GETS AN A+ IN MY BOOK!!! Great products at a great price. Like the look and quality so much that I ordered more stuff.


(Texas) on May 8, 2018
5 Stars

great shirts


(Ohio) on May 7, 2018
5 Stars

True to size. VG quality. Great price and speedy delivery. What's not to like ?!


(Texas) on May 7, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirt, exactly what I was looking for.


(Tennessee) on May 4, 2018
5 Stars

JUST ADDED TO MY COLLECTION. THESE SHIRTS ARE QUALITY MATERIAL. WELL MADE, AND FIT PERFECTLY.


(Rhode Island) on April 30, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect, lightweight and comfortable


(North Carolina) on April 27, 2018
5 Stars

Great product. Just what I was looking for. My son and I use it for sun protection while fishing. They run a little big


(Texas) on April 26, 2018
5 Stars

love it


(Ohio) on April 25, 2018
5 Stars

the cooling shirts are great product the price was real good they fit real nice and they're very comfortable to wear


(Ohio) on April 25, 2018
5 Stars

A little tough fabric


(Alabama) on April 24, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent product, great shirt, nice and cool extremely great price !


(Arizona) on April 20, 2018
5 Stars

Very happy with this product. Fits comfortably.


(Missouri) on April 18, 2018
5 Stars

Great product


(Ohio) on April 14, 2018
5 Stars

Nice product. Great fit.


(Arizona) on April 10, 2018
5 Stars

Comfortable, light, not as breathable as more expensive material. The boys like them large, they run big so no need to order a size up.


(Ohio) on April 10, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirt! Very comfortable and good looking


(North Carolina) on April 5, 2018
5 Stars

love these shirts


(Texas) on April 5, 2018
5 Stars

Very light material at a great price!


(Kentucky) on April 4, 2018
5 Stars

I absolutely love these shirts. They have a great fit and wash very well. I have several of them and wear them all the time, on the field, on the court, wear them for work and wear them as casual wear.


(Mississippi) on April 3, 2018
5 Stars

Shirts were great. Fast Shipping


(Florida) on April 3, 2018
5 Stars

Good product at a good price.


(Michigan) on March 29, 2018
5 Stars

Really like this product, I have multiple colors, great for training


(Florida) on March 29, 2018
5 Stars

Prices are right. The service is great. My teams appreciate you


(Mississippi) on March 26, 2018
5 Stars

Very nice and comfortable


(Texas) on March 20, 2018
5 Stars

LOVE THE QUALITY


(Georgia) on March 14, 2018
5 Stars

Awesome shirt great fit


(California) on March 14, 2018
5 Stars

I am 5?10? & 200lbs. I got a large and it fit good. Good quality at a great price. Would by again.


(Florida) on March 14, 2018
5 Stars

The best and least expensive fishing shirts for the Florida heat!


(Wyoming) on March 12, 2018
5 Stars

Just as the product looked. Looks good feels good. Fit is just as it was promised. We will see how it holds up after a few wears and washes.


(Missouri) on March 8, 2018
5 Stars

Son really likes


(Texas) on March 6, 2018
5 Stars

Great product


(Alabama) on March 6, 2018
5 Stars

The items was great


(Georgia) on March 5, 2018
5 Stars

Great product, great price and the best service out there.


(Michigan) on March 5, 2018
5 Stars

really nice shirt for a really nice price


(California) on February 28, 2018
5 Stars

Like it. Very comfortable.


(South Carolina) on February 28, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent value.


(Arkansas) on February 28, 2018
5 Stars

I will continue ordering form this site


(Alabama) on February 26, 2018
5 Stars

Great. Little big but I like my shirts baggy.


(Ohio) on February 18, 2018
5 Stars

great price


(Utah) on February 16, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality shirt and is fitted nicely


(Indiana) on February 15, 2018
5 Stars

I would by again awesome shirt for the price! You pay triple at local stores for same shirt!!!


(Arizona) on February 13, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirts, real comfortable.


(New York) on February 13, 2018
5 Stars

Great Shirts for the price.


(Florida) on February 13, 2018
5 Stars

True to size, great shirt:


(New York) on February 13, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirt, especially for layering in cold conditions. It wicks off moisture quickly.


(Texas) on February 9, 2018
5 Stars

Great shirt, runs accurate, very thin, very cool, polyester always smells with a long day, very solid & bold coloring, perfect for under umpire gear ... May God richly bless your good business, Amen!


(Michigan) on February 4, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(Texas) on January 29, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality shirt at a great closeout price.


(Tennessee) on January 26, 2018
5 Stars

Exactly what it is described to be works great for the uniform needs we have.


(Texas) on January 26, 2018
5 Stars

Great product for the cost.


(Texas) on January 24, 2018
5 Stars

GREAT QUALITY


(Illinois) on January 17, 2018
5 Stars

Nice price we got and came on time.. Good material as listed.


(California) on January 16, 2018
5 Stars

Ordered this for my husband..he loves it.!


(Texas) on January 8, 2018
5 Stars

These A4 shirts are great. I live in south Louisiana and wear them year round.


(Tennessee) on December 27, 2017
5 Stars

Very nice shirt.


(Louisiana) on December 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality and price


(Pennsylvania) on December 18, 2017
5 Stars

Great Shirt and looks really good on my team


(Alaska) on December 17, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirts, run big!


(California) on December 13, 2017
5 Stars

Worked out great and very fast shipping.


(Kentucky) on December 5, 2017
5 Stars

Very comfortable and great for the price.


(Kansas) on December 5, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Bought and applied transfers for my daughter?s basketball team. Shirts look fantastic with and without decoration.


(Florida) on December 2, 2017
5 Stars

My son plays football and does wrestling . In florida it doesn't get very cold but he still needs coverage for cool days. This item is great since he is picky about the feel of his shirts . He loves these shirts in short sleeves too.


(Arizona) on December 1, 2017
5 Stars

Thanks


(Texas) on November 29, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt for the price. Holds the vinyl well with a heat press application.


(Georgia) on November 27, 2017
5 Stars

All the shirts I purchased on this order are excellent quality,color and fit. I couldn't ask for betterespecially at the price. Outstanding all around. A BIG thank you to Epic Sports.


(Indiana) on November 25, 2017
5 Stars

Great!


(Florida) on November 24, 2017
5 Stars

Really nice


(Washington) on November 22, 2017
5 Stars

The shirts are fine, they are good quality shirts that should last for a couple years.


(Florida) on November 20, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt


(New York) on November 16, 2017
5 Stars

Wonderful product. I wish I had ordered more of them. They look great with a v-neck sweater.


(Georgia) on November 10, 2017
5 Stars

Fits And comfortable


(North Carolina) on November 9, 2017
5 Stars

Have purchase product before. I like the material & works great for my work out & everyday wear. Delivery was as described. Would recommend to all as & everyday wear or workout


(Texas) on November 8, 2017
5 Stars

Great price, quality product. Not only purchased product for myself, but also for son and grandsons as Christmas presents.


(Kentucky) on November 8, 2017
5 Stars

It's a great tshirt


(Texas) on November 7, 2017
5 Stars

I got a good deal!


(Texas) on November 1, 2017
5 Stars

Husband loved them!! Material was nice and took the heat press vinyl really good. Used shirts to make our Astros shirts! Received many compliments not only on design but the material and feel of the shirts


(Wisconsin) on October 27, 2017
5 Stars

Phenomenal value. Super soft and well made.


(Minnesota) on October 24, 2017
5 Stars

The shirts were as described and shipped fairly quickly. I'm please with the product and service!


(Pennsylvania) on October 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great product. Better price. Great place to shop for your athletic needs.


(Minnesota) on October 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great Shirt


(Missouri) on October 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit on all the sizes I got & colors go with the teams!!


(Texas) on October 5, 2017
5 Stars

Very nice shirts for the Bar B Que team we used them for


(Indiana) on October 2, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Kentucky) on September 28, 2017
5 Stars

Very good product. Great value.


(Texas) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

Loved these shirts.


(Illinois) on September 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great product for price!


(Missouri) on September 12, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome product!


(California) on September 8, 2017
5 Stars

AFFORDABLE WORKING JUST GREAT


(Georgia) on September 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great for heat


(Ohio) on August 30, 2017
5 Stars

awesome shirt printing is fine


(Florida) on August 30, 2017
5 Stars

My shirts came in a day before they were supposed too. The material is perfect for the heat and anyone doing outdoor activities. The neck fits nice and the shirts dry fast. I wish the sleeves were tighter to my wrist to keep the heat sun and dirt away. The price is outstanding compared to any where else and for the quality of the shirts you could easily pay $20 and up anywhere else thank you epic sports for keeping my cost down on uniforms and helping us look good and stay cool at the same time


(Florida) on August 22, 2017
5 Stars

Great Value; item was exactly as described.


(Texas) on August 20, 2017
5 Stars

great shirts


(Oklahoma) on August 17, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Sleeves and wrist cuffs are a bit loose/baggy for my preference. Should have ordered one size smaller.


(California) on August 11, 2017
5 Stars

Really nice - true to size, comfortable and good looking.


(Florida) on August 9, 2017
5 Stars

Very good price, fit and quality! My 17 year old son uses this for high school football practice and bike riding!


(Texas) on August 8, 2017
5 Stars

I made shirts for the guys at a chemical plant and they loved the thin light material.


(Pennsylvania) on August 7, 2017
5 Stars

B4 washing the shirts, I wore one to work n recieved a itchy rash


(Texas) on July 28, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent shirts. Will continue to order. Shipping was prompt.


(Florida) on July 21, 2017
5 Stars

husband loved the material and fit of the shirt. We are going to order more..


(California) on July 20, 2017
5 Stars

Great tshirts, will order again.thank you


(Florida) on July 20, 2017
5 Stars

Great


(Georgia) on July 18, 2017
5 Stars

Love the shirts! Great price and quality!


(California) on July 11, 2017
5 Stars

Great for coaching attire winter and summer.


(Mississippi) on July 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great prices and fast shipping!


(Indiana) on July 9, 2017
5 Stars

Great Item.. Love it


(Florida) on July 3, 2017
5 Stars

We love the shirts and buy many at a time. The ordering process is easy and we have not had any problems with delivery of what we have ordered - it has been accurate counts and on time.


(Washington) on June 22, 2017
5 Stars

Nice product.


(California) on June 21, 2017
5 Stars

Sweat wicking cool product.


(Georgia) on June 21, 2017
5 Stars

Had to have the shirts for my sons wrestling camp. The were inexpensive, but of great quality. I would buy these shirts again


(Oklahoma) on June 20, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shirts


(Florida) on June 19, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product quality


(Missouri) on June 19, 2017
5 Stars

sweet


(Nebraska) on June 14, 2017
5 Stars

Great lightweight long sleeve shirt to wear for work.


(Missouri) on June 13, 2017
5 Stars

Live these. I've purchased 3 and they are really comfortable. Also took advantage of the custom print option!


(Connecticut) on June 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt for the $


(Florida) on June 9, 2017
5 Stars

The shirts are perfect. They fit great!!!


(Virginia) on June 8, 2017
5 Stars

Always shop Epic


(Texas) on June 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great for teams


(Michigan) on May 29, 2017
5 Stars

Outstanding product. Would recommend to all. Price is terrific .Ship time was quick, order process easy.


(Texas) on May 26, 2017
5 Stars

Outstanding product described very accurately. Exactly what I wanted and needed.


(California) on May 22, 2017
5 Stars

good value and construction


(Texas) on May 18, 2017
5 Stars

Very comfortable. The first one son received was for a gift. As soon as he started wearing it he really liked it and wanted more.


(Arizona) on May 17, 2017
5 Stars

The shirts feel and fit great. Great for working in hot weather!!


(California) on May 15, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirts for asphalt


(Alabama) on May 15, 2017
5 Stars

great shirt for the price!!!


(Georgia) on May 12, 2017
5 Stars

Super Value!!!!!!! Great product


(Oklahoma) on May 9, 2017
5 Stars

good quality, good fit.


(Florida) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product for keeping the sun off, shirt is not too hot. You keep cool and you don't get sunburned! Great for offshore fishing!


(Maine) on May 4, 2017
5 Stars

Shirts are great


(Pennsylvania) on May 3, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt, true to size, fast shipping.


(California) on May 2, 2017
5 Stars

Nice


(Florida) on May 1, 2017
5 Stars

Love it.


(Maryland) on May 1, 2017
5 Stars

Absolutely love this product. Comes in handy for the cool nights at the baseball field.


(Texas) on April 27, 2017
5 Stars

The shirts and the service are excellent. Everyone love them. Thanks


(Kentucky) on April 25, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality!! Fast shipping!! Very Happy with this purchase!!


(Pennsylvania) on April 19, 2017
5 Stars

price was right


(California) on April 18, 2017
5 Stars

NICE..........


(Tennessee) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

Great products and pricing extremely quick shipping will definitely use this company again in the future


(Indiana) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

The product was exactly what it said in description. I definitely would buy it again.


(Alabama) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

Our team really enjoyed the shooting shirts! Thanks so much!


(Louisiana) on April 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great color and weight


(Florida) on April 10, 2017
5 Stars

Super comfy. Fit is accurate. Buying 2 more now.


(Iowa) on April 4, 2017
5 Stars

Nice quality and roomy, most of the time I get dri fit shirts its like squeezing into a spiderman costume, but not these. Really comfortable fit.


(Virginia) on April 4, 2017
5 Stars

nice


(Pennsylvania) on March 30, 2017
5 Stars

Absolutely love these shirt - great price and very comfortable. Want more


(Utah) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

This shirt appears to be high quality. Shipping was faster than expected. Shirt is true to size and just a little baggy for easy mobility. It has been cold lately so I have not been able to test the cooling aspect.


(Mississippi) on March 28, 2017
5 Stars

Very good shirt


(California) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Runs big, other than that, great shirt for the price.


(Texas) on March 22, 2017
5 Stars

Shirts are great, used them for shooting shirts for the basketball team. Comfortable and loose.


(Illinois) on March 22, 2017
5 Stars

Like the product


(Texas) on March 17, 2017
5 Stars

I am completely satisfied, I will be ordering more items in the future.


(Louisiana) on March 15, 2017
5 Stars

Very good product, especially for the price


(Texas) on March 10, 2017
5 Stars

Custom long sleeve crew works perfectly under my son's baseball jersey. Light, dri-fit material fit nicely.


(Georgia) on March 2, 2017
5 Stars

Love this shirt!


(Georgia) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt, really comfortable.


(Pennsylvania) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

This is a win/win shirt. Fits great and is significantly more affordable than other brands. I'm completely happy.


(South Carolina) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

Love it


(Texas) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

Exact shirt that my teammates have. Very happy with customization and took less than 2 weeks to get.


(Idaho) on February 27, 2017
5 Stars

The quality was great and for the price, even better. Will continue to purchase more with many of the teams enjoying the feel of the breathable polyester. I felt I could have comfortably went a size smaller.


(California) on February 22, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit and product for the price


(Iowa) on February 18, 2017
5 Stars

These have turned out to be great AAU volleyball uniforms for us. The price kept costs down for our league which is a big plus. I appreciated the reviews on these saying that the sizes ran big. So I ordered a size down for everyone which was a good thing since there isn't any spandex material in them.


(Tennessee) on February 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great for the price. Quality is good


(Arizona) on February 10, 2017
5 Stars

Very good quality and fit.


(Texas) on February 6, 2017
5 Stars

nice weight and comfortable


(Pennsylvania) on February 6, 2017
5 Stars

Nice product, great price!


(New York) on January 30, 2017
5 Stars

This is very comfortable and is great for running on cold days! It does a great job of whisking the swear away.


(Virginia) on January 19, 2017
5 Stars

Loved the material.. will buy again


(New Hampshire) on January 18, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit. appears well made


(Arizona) on January 18, 2017
5 Stars

Fit was great.


(South Carolina) on January 12, 2017
5 Stars

The shirt feels real good/haven't had a chance to hit the hardwoods tho.this weekend maybe. Did wear outside around area & getting complimentary as well as the where and price.gotta get a couple more & a cammo or two. Epic is a class by itself.


(North Carolina) on January 12, 2017
5 Stars

great color great fit very comfotable


(California) on January 11, 2017
5 Stars

great shirt for the price


(Illinois) on January 10, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality


(Texas) on January 8, 2017
5 Stars

Great material


(Illinois) on January 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great long sleeve for under our uniforms


(Texas) on January 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great look, feel and price.


(California) on January 2, 2017
5 Stars

These shirts are a great value. Thank you.


(Michigan) on December 28, 2016
5 Stars

awesome product for the price


(Texas) on December 27, 2016
5 Stars

Great Quality


(Kentucky) on December 27, 2016
5 Stars

Good product and fast shipping


(Washington) on December 25, 2016
5 Stars

Great moisture wicking shirt. Comfortable, easy wash and wear. Highly recommend.


(Massachusetts) on December 12, 2016
5 Stars

great shirt for a great price.


(North Carolina) on December 5, 2016
5 Stars

Thank you


(Florida) on November 28, 2016
5 Stars

good product


(Maryland) on November 11, 2016
5 Stars

These shirts a Perfect, Being a Big guy I'm so happy the sleeves are nice and long. Great Shirts


(Texas) on November 8, 2016
5 Stars

Nice product, very comfortable and light weight.


(Florida) on November 3, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent shirts and quality from the price..


(Ohio) on October 26, 2016
5 Stars

Great comfort and cut really large. Next time I will order a size smaller.


(Texas) on October 24, 2016
5 Stars

Really like the shirts. I give it a 5/5


(Oklahoma) on October 19, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts wear and wash well. They have also been put in the dryer a few times. A few shirts were used to do heat press and screen printing and came out nice. Worth the money.


(Illinois) on October 19, 2016
5 Stars

Fantastic, unbeatable performance at unbeatable price


(Florida) on October 15, 2016
5 Stars

love it!


(Oregon) on October 7, 2016
5 Stars

True to size. Comfy.


(Florida) on October 3, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect for sublimating on. I have bought several of these long sleeve drifit shirts and the price is excellent.


(New Jersey) on September 30, 2016
5 Stars

Nice shirt. Runs a little big.


(Indiana) on September 30, 2016
5 Stars

very nice and cool wear. love them.


(Texas) on September 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great product


(Texas) on September 27, 2016
5 Stars

they were really comfortable!!


(California) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

I love all 3 L/S shirts.They fit well very soft and comfortable.Well order more colors in the future.One of my favorites in closet Thx again for your website


(Michigan) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts are amazing. Great look, great fit, great feel, will definitely look to get more of them.


(Wisconsin) on September 22, 2016
5 Stars

Great product. Will purchase again.


(California) on September 20, 2016
5 Stars

I love the A4 products. I love the customer service. And I love the price..


(California) on September 2, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality, price and timely arrival. Contrary to what other reviews have said, these shirts run VERY big! Glad I bought various sizes to sample before placing our entire order!


(Ohio) on August 31, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome


(Alabama) on August 30, 2016
5 Stars

for the price you can't beat it!!


(Georgia) on August 24, 2016
5 Stars

received items when expected, great price!!


(Michigan) on August 21, 2016
5 Stars

Great item my customer like them!


(Arizona) on August 19, 2016
5 Stars

These shirts are very good quality. I am extremely satisfied with them and will order more.


(Oklahoma) on August 17, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt


(Louisiana) on August 17, 2016
5 Stars

I love that the shirt sleeves are long. I always have to buy a size up on long sleeve shirts. I could have bought a small and it would have been good. but love the shirts and colors are nice. If they hold up through washing and not snagging I will definitely order more.


(Washington) on August 16, 2016
5 Stars

as advertised, nice shirt, great price.


(North Carolina) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts for a Great price!


(North Carolina) on August 12, 2016
5 Stars

Received my shirts in a timely fashion everything about the material was flawless as others have wrote if you normally wear a double X order extra large but it depends on how long the tail is I could've probably worn a large as you probably want this little tighter undershirt, the sleeves on the extra-large were a little long for me but that's not an issue, i've worn them three times under a golf shirt in 95? weather and high humidity they do dry out quickly inside the house and do keep you cooler on the course, overall I'm very satisfied thank you great price


(Tennessee) on August 10, 2016
5 Stars

I bought these shorts for work shirts and i absolutely fell in love with them. They're thin and fit very comfortably. I've already recommended them to my brother and our boss aswell as others at my job.


(Wisconsin) on August 8, 2016
5 Stars

Loved the shirts- very cool for the crews and arrived in 3 days as said. Love it and we will be ordering again.


(Connecticut) on August 8, 2016
5 Stars

Great


(Texas) on August 4, 2016
5 Stars

Very satisfied with Market merchandise. Very good material


(Florida) on July 26, 2016
5 Stars

Great sun protection when playing sports, light weight. I also use them at the pool.


(Florida) on July 19, 2016
5 Stars

These shirts are great for any outside activity or just casual wear. The prices cannot be beat.


(California) on July 8, 2016
5 Stars

This long sleeve shirt was perfect. Quality material that has not faded or torn. Great product for a great price.


(Florida) on July 4, 2016
5 Stars

Wow, great value for such a low price!


(Florida) on June 28, 2016
5 Stars

Surprisingly great quality! We bought these jerseys for motocross in the hot Florida sun .keeps us cool and wash up great .


(Mississippi) on June 26, 2016
5 Stars

Works great for fishing shirts, keeps you cool.


(Arkansas) on June 24, 2016
5 Stars

Bought these for my dad who works outside all day. He absolutely loves them. He has raved and raved about them. He has worn one every day since I gave them to him and says they are exactly what he has needed for years. Keeps him dry and cool. I will probably buy him more for Christmas. Great product.


(Florida) on June 24, 2016
5 Stars

Great product.


(Texas) on June 22, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent quality,very durable and they fix great Thank You for RON


(Florida) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

Great price and fast shipping. I will be ordering more in the future


(California) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome shirts


(Pennsylvania) on May 30, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt to keep the sun off and stay cool ! Will be looking to order more soon !


(Florida) on May 13, 2016
5 Stars

Very light and comfortable!


(Georgia) on May 12, 2016
5 Stars

The items are good.


(Illinois) on April 25, 2016
5 Stars

Nice shirt Size was perfect fit


(Washington) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent quality shirt and feels good to wear


(Minnesota) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

I love the A4 brand shirts - nice quality and price


(Georgia) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

great used as shooters shirt for basketball team


(Texas) on April 15, 2016
5 Stars

great product they looked even better with logo on it


(Texas) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

These jersey's are great definitely going to keep buying these..recommend this product to everyone.....


(Kansas) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

Nice product


(New York) on April 10, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts


(Texas) on April 5, 2016
5 Stars

Always satisfied wth my purchases....


(Florida) on April 4, 2016
5 Stars

Love it. So comfy


(Florida) on April 1, 2016
5 Stars

The perfect long sleeve, cool wearing, sharp looking coaching shirt. Live in Florida where it is sunny and hot during practice, this shirt is the answer! Highly recommend and will purchase again.


(Pennsylvania) on March 19, 2016
5 Stars

Nice shirt


(Alabama) on March 16, 2016
5 Stars

Son loves the shirt


(California) on March 14, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt- looks, feel, wicking, and price.


(Massachusetts) on March 13, 2016
5 Stars

I was TOTALLY SATISFIED with my purchase, as was MY H.S. TEAM and their parents once they had received the finished/printed product. Great quality holds the ink well. Like the other reviews say this particular product runs approximately ONE SIZE LARGER than sizes offered. I'II be ordering this item several more times in the future.


(Minnesota) on March 5, 2016
5 Stars

Just what I thought I was getting! Nice quality shirt, fits to its true size. Fast delivery!!


(Indiana) on March 2, 2016
5 Stars

great quality at a great price


(Pennsylvania) on February 25, 2016
5 Stars

i love the way its feels on you


(Texas) on February 19, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome quality. Thanks Epic Sports!


(South Carolina) on February 19, 2016
5 Stars

Nice Spring wear.


(Georgia) on February 4, 2016
5 Stars

These shirts run kind of big, so adjust your sizing.


(South Carolina) on January 29, 2016
5 Stars

Great clothing and fast delivery I will be ordering again..


(Florida) on January 27, 2016
5 Stars

great


(Michigan) on January 26, 2016
5 Stars

Nice quality shirt. Fits my husband nicely.


(Illinois) on January 11, 2016
5 Stars

Very happy with the product


(Georgia) on January 10, 2016
5 Stars

Love the shirts


(Georgia) on December 18, 2015
5 Stars

Great deal


(Alabama) on December 17, 2015
5 Stars

Pretty good shirt. Great price, good quality. The team loves them.


(Pennsylvania) on December 14, 2015
5 Stars

Wonderful! Perfect fit, good quality, great price. Great for a bike ride in cooler weather--just what I wanted them for.


(Michigan) on November 30, 2015
5 Stars

Not too heavy easy to print just what we were looking for


(Oklahoma) on November 22, 2015
5 Stars

Shirts feel great.


(Arizona) on November 9, 2015
5 Stars

Love my shirt! Cool, comfortable and very affordable. Love the color and printing. Thank you Epic Sports!


(Texas) on September 24, 2015
5 Stars

Great,good price. Runs a little bigger than normal size.


(New York) on August 23, 2015
5 Stars

satisfied


(New York) on August 5, 2015
5 Stars

love them


(Louisiana) on June 29, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality, received quickly, would definitely buy these shirts again in the future.


(Florida) on June 18, 2015
5 Stars

Good


(California) on June 5, 2015
5 Stars

Good price, great fit. Cool and warm at the same time.


(North Carolina) on June 2, 2015
5 Stars

They fit a size bigger


(Delaware) on May 30, 2015
5 Stars

Hey Great price


(California) on May 28, 2015
5 Stars

Great shirt to keep my arms covered from the sun, came in exactly how I ordered it. They run big.


(New York) on April 27, 2015
5 Stars

great fabric at an even better price!


(Georgia) on April 15, 2015
5 Stars

Love it


(Virginia) on April 2, 2015
5 Stars

just awesome,fit and look great


(California) on March 26, 2015
5 Stars

The A4 Cooling Performance Adult Long Sleeve Crew are sized poorly. They appear to be one size larger than most items I purchased. (The 'small' is more like a medium, etc.)But they still worked well with the jerseys I purchased. The quality was very good, and the price can't be beat.


(Kentucky) on March 25, 2015
5 Stars

My son likes the way it's fits. Happy with it. Will be buying more products from the site.


(Colorado) on February 15, 2015
5 Stars

Ordered a large, great fit and great price.


(California) on January 29, 2015
5 Stars

As the other reviews state, they run a little big, but this worked out fine for us. This is a nice soft fabric, doesn't seem to snag and filled our need spectacularly.


(New York) on January 13, 2015
5 Stars

great value and good value for the price


(Ohio) on December 2, 2014
5 Stars

Very comfortable


(Texas) on November 26, 2014
5 Stars

Nice, comfortable workout shirt great for sun protection in warmer weather or as a base layer shirt. The sizes run big, reordered one size smaller for a better fit.


(California) on November 12, 2014
5 Stars

Are what they say, great cooling shirt.


(Illinois) on October 28, 2014
5 Stars

Nice comfortably good fit.and good on price


(Louisiana) on August 13, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent for the price, my team loves them!


(Illinois) on August 4, 2014
5 Stars

Nice shirts...


(Nova Scotia) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

These shirts have gone beyond what people have expected. They wear great and hold up to the rigors of the field and the wash.


(Minnesota) on March 7, 2013
5 Stars

truely comfortable


(Illinois) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirt at a great price !


(Washington) on June 5, 2009
5 Stars

excellent product, especially for the price. can't beat it.


(California) on October 4, 2020
4 Stars

Great shirt works awesome. The only complaint i have would be they run small.


(Illinois) on September 4, 2020
4 Stars

ok


(Massachusetts) on September 2, 2020
4 Stars

Works well for keeping you cool and dry


(Oklahoma) on August 24, 2020
4 Stars

Good buy for the money.


(Florida) on August 10, 2020
4 Stars

Love the super airy and light fabric. Works perfect for sublimation. Just have to be careful as fabric can catch and cause runs in the fabric.


(Ohio) on February 7, 2020
4 Stars

Like the material but find that it runs a little small. I usually am Between 2x and 3x but am finding the 3x a little tighter than usual in this particular shirt!


(Florida) on October 16, 2019
4 Stars

Good Quality


(Alabama) on September 27, 2019
4 Stars

The shirt is very lightweight but thought the fabric would be cool and it?s not. Do t get me wrong it?s defiantly cookie than a long sleeve T-shirt. That?s the only reason I?m not scoring it 5 stars.


(Georgia) on September 12, 2019
4 Stars

Beautiful product design finished in good quality.


(New Jersey) on August 21, 2019
4 Stars

Runs large, longer than expected sleeves. Cool though and good sun protection.


(Rhode Island) on August 18, 2019
4 Stars

Read reviews, said they were sized smaller than actual. Ordered XL, could definitely have used Mens LG. Other wise like the prodeucts.


(Nevada) on August 18, 2019
4 Stars

Good shirts at a great price. They do run bit large. Like the assorted colors.


(Texas) on July 23, 2019
4 Stars

Shirt is awesome for the price. I?ll be ordering more colors.


(Colorado) on May 13, 2019
4 Stars

The quality of the crew was excellent. I ordered an adult 2x and it fit like a 3x, so these run large.


(Florida) on May 3, 2019
4 Stars

good shirts


(Virginia) on April 19, 2019
4 Stars

Nice shirt for the price.


(Mississippi) on April 7, 2019
4 Stars

Ok


(Iowa) on March 15, 2019
4 Stars

Nice fabric, it fits big and extra roomy if that is what they are claiming for the cooling effect. My son likes it and uses it for an over shirt for warm ups.


(Massachusetts) on February 27, 2019
4 Stars

Great


(Georgia) on February 6, 2019
4 Stars

Great shirt but a little tight if I was to reorder I would go up one size


(Delaware) on December 19, 2018
4 Stars

Run really big which is ok but the shoulder ripped at the seem with only one wearing


(Florida) on September 20, 2018
4 Stars

It is a nice shirt. It is true to mens size. I should have gotten smaller shirt because I wanted it to myself.


(Texas) on July 9, 2018
4 Stars

I ordered this because I work outside and wanted to try ling sleeve to keep the sun off me directly. It has done the job so far.


(Louisiana) on May 6, 2018
4 Stars

Nice product


(Oklahoma) on March 28, 2018
4 Stars

I have a sun allergy. This shirt is wonderful. The sleeves are a little big but I actually ordered a size smaller so I could wear it under regular clothes. Helps protect my skin from the effects of the sun.


(Indiana) on February 27, 2018
4 Stars

Good feel but fits a little big.


(Iowa) on December 6, 2017
4 Stars

True to size and color.


(Indiana) on November 13, 2017
4 Stars

Runs Bigger


(Georgia) on November 1, 2017
4 Stars

The price was great, the quality was good and the customer service was excellent. Plus it came earlieearly. Very satisfied.


(New Jersey) on September 12, 2017
4 Stars

Sizing runs a little large, but sleeves may be a bit short. The sleeve length may not be a problem, and if you dry your clothes in a dryer the large size may end up a non-issue as it may shrink.


(Oklahoma) on July 6, 2017
4 Stars

These are really nice shirts for the price! I'll be using for working outdoors, only thing negative I have to say is they run a little big, other then that they are nice!


(Michigan) on May 20, 2017
4 Stars

Happy with the product.


(Texas) on May 19, 2017
4 Stars

The cuffs on the sleeves are not fitted. Overall good quality shirt.


(Florida) on April 30, 2017
4 Stars

Shirts run big, so order a size down from what you really need.


(Colorado) on April 21, 2017
4 Stars

Nice shirt for baseball but runs really big!


(California) on April 10, 2017
4 Stars

Nice shirt


(Illinois) on February 20, 2017
4 Stars

Runs big but still great


(Ohio) on January 21, 2017
4 Stars

Good service, quick shipment, Nice shirts and can't beat the price but they run at least a size large


(Illinois) on July 8, 2016
4 Stars

I recently purchased 10 of the A4 cooling performance Adult long sleeved crew shirts for my husband in assorted colors. They arrived quickly and look great. They appear to run a bit large for sizing. He works outside in the heat and needed some protection from the sun as he has had skin cancer. He said they are light , cool , and very comfortable.


(California) on April 14, 2016
4 Stars

nshirt but they run real large


(Illinois) on March 12, 2016
4 Stars

Team loved them!!


(Georgia) on January 26, 2016
4 Stars

Great price and great looking shirt


(Missouri) on January 1, 2016
4 Stars

great shirts


(Minnesota) on October 4, 2015
4 Stars

Good undershirt. Fits well.


(New York) on September 14, 2015
4 Stars

Nice


(Colorado) on August 31, 2015
4 Stars

Nice shirts for the price. They run a little big.


(Maryland) on August 20, 2015
4 Stars

Decent quality for the price....


(California) on March 30, 2015
4 Stars

I loved the fabric and quality of the shirt, the Shirts were a little too loose fit tho. A size smaller would be Fitted well.


(Texas) on March 23, 2015
4 Stars

The boys on my son's high school team really like the shirts. The sizes do run a big, so if your boys prefer the shirts a little snug, order smaller sizes!


(Georgia) on March 5, 2015
4 Stars

My athletes thought it was a nice balance of quality and price.


(Florida) on January 21, 2015
4 Stars

Light weight and breathable. Just the right amount of warmth.


(Tennessee) on May 12, 2020
3 Stars

Fits a little bit tighter then the ones I bought about two years ago. Great price and service


(Texas) on May 8, 2019
3 Stars

Love the shirts , sizes run a little large


(Florida) on August 31, 2018
3 Stars

Good fit, good colors, great price.


(Illinois) on July 9, 2018
3 Stars

Fit way too big


(Delaware) on June 15, 2018
3 Stars

Ordered several in different colors/styles. Great item for a great price, just wished they fit my girls. They run a bit larger, so I definitely recommend ordering a size smaller than you need.


(Maryland) on March 30, 2018
3 Stars

Was a much larger size than expected. Ordered a small and looks like an XL. Quality does appear to be good


(Florida) on June 2, 2017
3 Stars

Good shirt


(Virginia) on September 8, 2016
3 Stars

Size as described.


(Florida) on April 5, 2016
3 Stars

good deal.


(Alabama) on January 6, 2016
3 Stars

Good product


(Kansas) on December 7, 2015
3 Stars

tight fore-arms


(Virginia) on December 28, 2010
3 Stars

My son LOVES these shirts. However, I would have returned them for a different size. When ordering purchase the size you would wear in a undershirt that is supposed to be tight, not a baggy t shirt. For my kid this is 2 sizes smaller than I purchased! Low rating due to lack of guidance in sizing.


(Texas) on October 30, 2019
2 Stars

T shirt was OK


(Wisconsin) on April 28, 2017
2 Stars

I found the sleeves were way too long.


(Oklahoma) on March 21, 2016
2 Stars

Runs a bit big for size


(Mississippi) on June 10, 2020
1 Stars

This shirt was a 5 star until the last two shipments, I made a complaint on my last order and also on this one. The crew neck On the shirt has been enlarged It?s not the case in every color, I have navy, royal, Grey that are not good


(Pennsylvania) on May 28, 2018
1 Stars

The product was not as advertised. I have lots of A4 shirts and these where nothing like the shirts I had previously purchased. You used the same the same exact language to describe the A4 long sleeve crew as you did the other A4 shirts when in fact they were not cut the same or the same fit.


(New York) on January 25, 2018
1 Stars

Nice Shirts very happy with the quality


(Florida) on January 12, 2017
1 Stars

Shirts are dull. Not black. Almost charcoal. Very disappointed.


Back To Product


©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map



Buysafe Guarantee