Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Badger Adult/Youth Pro Compression LS Crew

Back To Product
32 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.9

(Wisconsin) on December 21, 2021
5 Stars

I ordered a XXL, but it fits like a small


(Pennsylvania) on May 11, 2021
5 Stars

Excellent fit and feel. Sleeves are appropriate length. I like the brand and have had success with it.


(Ohio) on April 15, 2021
5 Stars

great product. True to size


(Georgia) on February 17, 2021
5 Stars

Great Product and the fit is awesome. It will come in handy for the cold.


(Michigan) on November 24, 2020
5 Stars

Good quality for the price


(Oregon) on November 13, 2020
5 Stars

Nice well made shirts. The boys love them. Great affordable prices.


(California) on March 26, 2020
5 Stars

Alot of this gear is hard to find in stores or not at al. Prices are very reasonable and will share with everyone.


(New York) on October 2, 2019
5 Stars

The mfg does not know what a "crew" means I thought it meant the shirt has a collar The shirt I got had NO collar


(Georgia) on May 30, 2019
5 Stars

Excellent shirt. Excellent price. The sleeve are a tad long. The shirt feels great while wearing.


(Indiana) on April 23, 2019
5 Stars

Great shirt great price!


(Virginia) on April 19, 2019
5 Stars

Exactly what I was looking for.


(Alabama) on April 4, 2019
5 Stars

Just what we needed


(Texas) on December 21, 2018
5 Stars

Perfect fit


(Arizona) on December 20, 2018
5 Stars

We found this compression shirt to work out wonderfully for our soccer player! Thank you Epic Sports


(Texas) on November 27, 2018
5 Stars

Good quality shirt.


(Texas) on September 14, 2018
5 Stars

Bought these in every color for my athlete.


(Missouri) on July 27, 2018
5 Stars

Great price for this shirt! Fit my 10yr old nicely for cool evening games in early spring & layer in fall season.


(Indiana) on May 30, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent. Love it!


(Texas) on April 25, 2018
5 Stars

Great for cold weather games


(Kansas) on February 13, 2018
5 Stars

Great quality shirt, they feel exactly like a nike pro fit or under armour. Love it


(Alabama) on January 5, 2018
5 Stars

Great undershirt. Really great sleepwear. Great to keep you cool in the heat or as a first layer under warm clothes in the cold to keep moisture wiled away from your skin.


(Illinois) on December 6, 2017
5 Stars

These are great ; Color correct as illustrated . I will be ordering some more very soon, my son loves them .


(Maryland) on November 28, 2017
5 Stars

Young ladies really enjoy the compression shirts


(California) on September 25, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit good product


(Indiana) on August 2, 2017
5 Stars

fit is right on and I'm sure it wi work great


(Utah) on May 25, 2017
5 Stars

Ok


(Wisconsin) on January 3, 2017
5 Stars

Well definitely buy more colors very nice fit.


(New Jersey) on October 10, 2016
5 Stars

Unless you want it to fit real snug I recommend sizing up, especially if you want to get more than one season out of it.


(Georgia) on March 9, 2016
5 Stars

GREAT QUALITY TRUE TO SIZE ! SON LOVES IT


(Texas) on September 24, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent shirts and very light weight. I'll probably buy some more of them.


(Kentucky) on March 6, 2019
4 Stars

Good product! Great price but it runs very small! I recommend ordering at least one size bigger!


(Connecticut) on April 17, 2019
3 Stars

what I expected.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map