Soccer Equipment - Epic Sports

Customer Reviews for Holloway Heritage Duraweav Full-Snap Front Jackets

Back To Product
38 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 4.8

(Massachusetts) on May 12, 2022
5 Stars

Jackets are great


(Alabama) on April 7, 2021
5 Stars

Very nice jacket for a great price!


(South Carolina) on February 23, 2021
5 Stars

Received this item in a timely manner. Jacket is great quality and well worth the price.


(Ohio) on December 16, 2020
5 Stars

very good quality. just what i was looking for. nice medium weight. works very good until it gets really cold.


(Michigan) on November 17, 2020
5 Stars

We ordered these for the guys working outside for a building company. It helps keep the wind out and they can layer under. Great quality!


(Michigan) on July 2, 2020
5 Stars

The jacket was a Father's Day gift to a 81 year baseball fanatic. He absolutely loved it! The quality was excellent and it was just what he liked.


(California) on March 18, 2020
5 Stars

Great jacket, good value, thanks


(Oklahoma) on October 22, 2019
5 Stars

Very nice medium weight jacket. Fast shipment and color was very accurate. Very pleased with this jacket, service of accompany, and price!


(Ohio) on April 16, 2019
5 Stars

Great product. Ships quick


(Kentucky) on March 21, 2019
5 Stars

This product was worth the money. I order these for our baseball team and they love them so much that they wear them when it?s hot. Very durable. Great product.


(Illinois) on January 5, 2019
5 Stars

I am very happy for the service and the product.


(California) on August 30, 2018
5 Stars

we tackle twilled ours and they came out great


(California) on June 5, 2018
5 Stars

The BEST!!!


(Texas) on April 19, 2018
5 Stars

Great product


(Nebraska) on March 26, 2018
5 Stars

So far I like the jackets very much. Just what I was looking for,had one just like it for 20 years and I wanted another one just like it. I'm glad they were still being made. Thank you


(Georgia) on March 5, 2018
5 Stars

GREAT QUALITY


(California) on February 19, 2018
5 Stars

I like it


(Maryland) on December 20, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit color perfect


(Ohio) on November 15, 2017
5 Stars

Better than I thought it would be. great quality.


(Kansas) on August 3, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Washington) on June 27, 2017
5 Stars

very good product and very well made, i have had this same jacked for like 12 years they are great


(Illinois) on February 10, 2017
5 Stars

Love the jackets just great


(Ohio) on January 30, 2017
5 Stars

My husband has been looking for this exact jacket for a long time in local stores. You are the only company that had exactly what he was looking for. It is very well made and he is very happy with it.


(Ohio) on December 15, 2016
5 Stars

It was just what I wanted and it came fast, I was impressed. I will buy from this company again.


(Delaware) on August 24, 2016
5 Stars

I like quality of the jacket, and it looks nice. I won't be wearing until fall arrives.. Just a note, I liked it enough a large white tiger sketched on the back, and the smaller head of one on the front, also, my name sketched.. So, to have all that done, in witch wasn't cheap, that should speak for it's self.. Thanks, John


(Colorado) on August 19, 2016
5 Stars

I like the jackets


(Georgia) on February 15, 2016
5 Stars

These jackets are embroidered for our Neighborhood Watch. They have our Neighborhood Watch name in large letters on the back and a patch on the front with the persons first initial and last name on the front. They are warm in the cool months and can be worn in warmer months in comfort. We have used these for years and happy with them. They wear for a long time.


(West Virginia) on January 25, 2016
5 Stars

Nice jacket for the price


(West Virginia) on December 17, 2015
5 Stars

Service was good. Very pleased with the jacket.


(Texas) on November 12, 2015
5 Stars

Great product, thick and well made


(Arizona) on January 26, 2013
5 Stars

Another jacket of excellent quality. This jacket is heavier or warmer than I anticipated. Living in Arizona, in the desert, a light jacket is all you need 355 days a year. This is a little warmer than that.


(Virginia) on November 29, 2012
5 Stars

Arrived very quickly, nice price, good quality. The online description was a little shakey but since I had ordered some before I was somewhat comfortable with the product. turned out I was right. Very easy to deal with once I found the product. ( I had to look at a lot of other stuff before finding what I knew I needed).


(Kansas) on January 23, 2012
5 Stars

Great jacket, the 2XL was true to fit. Comfortable, good looking jacket and great transaction with prompt shipment


(Delaware) on March 27, 2020
4 Stars

Nice jacket. Warm but not real heavy. Nice inside pocket. Customization can be done with embroidery or patches. I did both. Looks great. Material very noisy, hence my 4 out of 5 stars. You'll never sneak up on someone wearing it! LOL


(Illinois) on March 20, 2018
4 Stars

Jackets are great, a couple of defective buttons.


(New York) on May 12, 2015
4 Stars

very good for the pice


(New Jersey) on November 19, 2019
3 Stars

Jacket fit was correct. Quilted lining was not nylon as advertised but labeled as plyester. Nylon was stiffer and wrinkles. Not same quality nylon as a previos Holloway jacket purchased. (Same color except with white buttons)


(Ohio) on December 2, 2013
3 Stars

i love the jacket and the darn thing is warm.the only problem i have with this jacket is the wrist cuffs.when i first put it on,it fit well except the wrist cuffs. they feel like they have been worn for along time considering how stretched out they feel.


Back To Product


©2022 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map