We are OPEN and SHIPPING Orders

Save $10 on Purchase of $100 or More - Use Promo Code: SAVE10

Customer Reviews for Red Lion Ribbon Pegasus 2.0 Knee High Socks

Back To Product
26 Total Reviews, Average Customer Rating: 5.0

(Virginia) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

Great socks for a great price and most importantly we supported a good cause. My 9U team look good in them and will definitely recommend you all for future purchases.


(Connecticut) on October 8, 2019
5 Stars

Perfect sock for our team to wear to support breast cancer awareness month. Fit is uniform and as described. Very cushioned foot. Wash and wear well. Shipping was quick and without issues.


(Ohio) on October 24, 2018
5 Stars

The socks looked great and arrived early. They fit our range of players very well.


(Tennessee) on August 13, 2018
5 Stars

Great socks for Football!


(Georgia) on October 19, 2017
5 Stars

Our team loved the socks!!! The service was excellent.


(Texas) on October 4, 2017
5 Stars

my son was ready for the occasion and no hassle with local stores running out and these items are one of a kind here 2 thumbs up!!


(California) on January 2, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality


(Texas) on October 12, 2016
5 Stars

Really good socks held up the whole month of October for breast cancer awareness.


(Maryland) on April 14, 2016
5 Stars

Held up well for the season


(Georgia) on March 14, 2016
5 Stars

Got these for my youth football team for breast cancer awareness month. Everyone loved them and I even kept a pair for me.


(Michigan) on November 16, 2015
5 Stars

These socks look great on our U12 girls and really stand out.


(Texas) on November 12, 2015
5 Stars

Great socks lots of compliments - great team wear to support a cause


(Ontario) on October 22, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality and color. Can spot him in the line-up. Very happy with these socks for football.


(Ontario) on October 6, 2015
5 Stars

Love i


(Louisiana) on October 21, 2014
5 Stars

Product came quickly and my son was pleased with the product.


(Arizona) on May 8, 2014
5 Stars

great quality


(California) on October 10, 2013
5 Stars

These are great socks for a great price. This is the 2nd year I have purchased them for my son's high school football team. All of the boys like them and say they are comfortable and wear well.


(New Jersey) on October 9, 2013
5 Stars

VERY NICE


(Colorado) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

These socks are AWESOME! We bought these for my son's football team for breast cancer awareness - everyone loved them. They best part is that they are full length over the calf socks and the ribbon hits right at mid calf. We have not been able to find this length locally in stores. For the price, it is a definite buy!


(Ohio) on September 30, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice. We ordered these last year and again this year. A little expensive but they do hold up well. Paul Static 97 North


(West Virginia) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome product!


(South Dakota) on August 23, 2013
5 Stars

Our FB boys are wearing these for the mother of one of their teammates because she has breast cancer. They love them and look great in them!


(Pennsylvania) on October 25, 2012
5 Stars

Fast delivery on a short notice, our team loves them!!


(Georgia) on October 18, 2012
5 Stars

The entire team and coaching staff wore these socks for our Pink Out game in support of breast cancer. It was a huge success.


(Michigan) on October 18, 2012
5 Stars

The football team looked great in their pink socks.


(California) on February 18, 2016
4 Stars

Good quality socks


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2020 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map