Customer Reviews for Badger Sport Digital Camo Panel Performance Shorts

Back To Product
(Texas) on May 24, 2019
5 Stars

Great service, excellent product and speedy delivery


(Alabama) on May 21, 2019
5 Stars

Love it


(New York) on April 25, 2019
5 Stars

Great fit, true size.


(Indiana) on April 10, 2019
5 Stars

Comfortable


(Louisiana) on March 4, 2019
5 Stars

Great quality will defiantly order again!


(Tennessee) on August 23, 2018
5 Stars

Like the shorts matches the jersey perfect


(New Jersey) on July 23, 2018
5 Stars

Good quality!!


(Louisiana) on May 29, 2018
5 Stars

Love Love Love this product!


(New York) on May 28, 2018
5 Stars

Really nice shorts. GREAT color, soft, smooth, athletic material that looks to breath. Perfect for gym class or hot days. My son loves these and I love the bright colors!


(California) on April 3, 2018
5 Stars

Great pair of shorts for the price. Perfect for the gym


(Georgia) on March 20, 2018
5 Stars

Nice material. Very comfortable and my son loves the deasign.


(California) on February 19, 2018
5 Stars

Excellent choice


(Ohio) on August 30, 2017
5 Stars

Nice quality excellent value for the price


(Texas) on August 4, 2017
5 Stars

Son loved this.


(Texas) on July 28, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome product!!


(Michigan) on June 21, 2017
5 Stars

I really like the shorts as well. I wish badger made these in the Tie-dri print also. And the shock print as well. I really like this product.


(California) on May 23, 2017
5 Stars

Love em


(Connecticut) on May 10, 2017
5 Stars

Comfy and look exactly how I expected I will be buying more.


(Delaware) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect fit and very comfortable.Nice quality.


(Pennsylvania) on April 8, 2017
5 Stars

comfortable as expected great price couldnt be happier


(Arizona) on April 4, 2017
5 Stars

Nice product. Like it a lot. Thx


(Illinois) on April 3, 2017
5 Stars

Shorts were great fit all our players with a little room and the colors were very vibrant and shipping was fast.


(Pennsylvania) on August 17, 2016
5 Stars

This site is great


(Texas) on July 12, 2016
5 Stars

Worked out great. Has pockets that fit what we need them to fit. Cute pattern.


(Iowa) on June 8, 2016
5 Stars

The boys love these. Cool to wear, wash well, no fading.


(Louisiana) on May 20, 2016
5 Stars

Great product!


(Massachusetts) on March 21, 2016
5 Stars

Same, awesome looking and very comfortable, love them.


(California) on February 27, 2016
5 Stars

These shorts fit very well. They are a little longer than most shorts of this type and I love it. They go well below my knees and that is perfect for me. Epic is the way to go for all your sportswear needs. 5 STARS on this product.


(Massachusetts) on October 13, 2015
5 Stars

Great shorts, pockets are great and fit is solid.


(New York) on August 17, 2015
5 Stars

love um


(New York) on July 27, 2015
5 Stars

perfect match to the top plus it has pockets


(Oklahoma) on June 30, 2015
5 Stars

Fits to your body well. Good look;)


(Massachusetts) on April 22, 2015
5 Stars

My boys volleyball team loved the shorts. The price was reasonable, they fit true to size and they have pockets which made them all that much better.


(Texas) on March 27, 2015
5 Stars

Very nice


(Louisiana) on February 24, 2015
5 Stars

Fits to size


(Florida) on July 16, 2017
4 Stars

Great deal


(Pennsylvania) on May 12, 2017
3 Stars

Shorts were good price haven't got a Chanice to wear them yet though


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2019 Epic Sports, Inc. - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Reviews - Site Map